Aling Lucy's Panciteria

Aling Lucy's Panciteria Moonwalk

Rose of Heaven Dr Talon Tres, Las Piñas Metro Manila Philippines (02) 802-2551

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Cake Sisters 3.53333333333333 5 15 0
Majesto

wrote a review for Cake Sisters Las Piñas

Best Chocolate cake ever

5

Serves majesto cakes and pastries.
Best Oh so moist cake with double fudge sticky frosting you'll ever have!

2 years ago

Maiki Someda

wrote a review for Tous les Jours SM Southmall

Yummy Pastries and Shortcakes!!

5

a korean style bakery/pastry shop which has a good variety of yummy breads w/ fillings, freshly baked breads, not so sweet but delightful and very attractive shortcakes. Prices are cheap and reasonable for customers who have meticulous taste. The place and the staff are so hygienic, they are even wearing mouth and head covers. The sausage croissants are a must to taste!

2 years ago

FoodieGirl119

wrote a review for Tous les Jours SM Southmall

Amazing Bakery!

5

This concept opened in SM Southmall already!! I tried buying this Chocolate Forest Cake for our family reunion and it was a big hit. We tried some of their breads as well, the Soboro (apparently a Japanese snack), is Php28 only. We got 4 right away :) It was too bad that the apple pie was sold out, this older lady bought all 8 of them which made me more curious about it. Will definitely come back for more!

2 years ago

crichardson

wrote a review for Thatz-A-Wrap! B.F. Homes

GREAT FOOD!

5

Love the LYSDSY (bacon wrapped crabstick) with their signature green rice! great ambiance and very friendly crew. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends.

2 years ago

francrostich

wrote a review for Luk Foo Cantonese Kitchen Las Piñas

EXCELLENT!!

4

Well, I disagree on the comment that the taste in Laspinas and paranaque are different. Definitely not at laspinas branch they have the finest chef a Hongkong base chef that is working full time at las pinas branch and we eat here every week even my friends from ayala and alabang hills definitely loves this place. I would say the same taste at paranaque area.

2 years ago

nurseinpinkscrubs

wrote a review for Luk Foo Cantonese Kitchen Las Piñas

^_^

2

I ♥ Luk Foo.. but when we dine here during my birthday I was disappointed.. I expected that this branch will be the same as the branch in Parañaque but We found out that it was far too different..the food here are not that delicious and appetizing

3 years ago

allantalavera7

wrote a review for Miraj Persian Grill Parañaque

not authentic persian rice

1

Hello butter rice!

3 years ago

goaheadtaste

wrote a review for Crave Burger Restaurant Las Piñas

Wi-fi Hot Spot with Big Burgers, FTW!

4

The Crave Burger restaurant in BF Resort is a nice play to hang out. The ambiance is good because of the interior design (and the leather seats). Plus, you can connect to the internet via wi-fi for free! In fact, a lot of customers bring their lappies and netbooks. (They also have newspaper and magazine available)

Food is fantastic in Crave Burger. Their home-made burgers which are garnished with fresh veggies and chunky chicken wings will make you salivate. In addition to that, they have a lot of condiments which you can use to make the food suit your taste. (I like mine spicy, so the Tabasco never leaves my table whenever I am there!)

Parking is not a problem. There are several parking spaces available in front of the resto and other nearby places.

Sorry, I can't remember if they accept credit cards.

3 years ago

frzlrdd

wrote a review for Pizza Hut SM Southmall

Be alert!

3

I well known Pizza Hut products. They have great pizzas. But, yesterday we came there (PH, SM Southmall), we do some cravings, so for sure, we knew what to order. Suddenly, we raised our hands to call for a waitress and still no one caught our attention, except for the store manager who asks his crew if we already ordered, and the crew said yes, though we're not! Duh! How irresponsible to her duty! Then, as we started to get up to transfer at other pizza parlor saka lang may lumapit na waitress! Kainis kaya yung ganu'n! Wala namang katao-tao, or hindi sila full para mag-ganu'n! At sa dami ng crew, while they're not full, it's so impossible na hindi kami maasikaso. STILL! They made it possible! Galaw-galaw naman, 'di ba? Maging alerto sana!

3 years ago

frzlrdd

wrote a review for Sbarro SM Southmall

Great!

4

TWO THUMBS UP! The best of the best! :) Irresistible. Foods are great! The pizzas, pastas. Nom it!

Hope they would deliver. And make 24/7 branches.

3 years ago

Jasikko

wrote a review for Raaz Mahal Resto Bar B.F. Homes

Great food, ambience, bad waiters

3

Good points: full menu of very tasty and authentic punjabi food. Good ambience - decor, lighting music.

Bad points: my wife (a chef) noticed the waiter opening a carton of iced tea with his teeth. Grrrrrrrr rustic.

3 years ago

moo cow

wrote a review for Pito & Mita B.F. Homes

cozy but a bit pricey

2

Our family tried out this resto some weeks ago. The place is very cozy, typical of the home-turned-resto establishment in BF Homes.

I started off with the four-cheese dip and some toast which was good enough to share. Then the very rich french onion soup - this is probably a meal in itself. I also ordered a caesar salad which I found to be a very small serving. I like my salads on huge plates with lots of greens, not on platitos.

My 3-year old ordered puttanesca but she didn't really enjoy it because it was a bit dry.

The log pie (supposedly a more upscale version of embotido), took an unusually long time to serve and was rather salty. That was not sold-out on our table.

Overall, it was a pleasant dining experience. The service was reliable. The only drawback to this place is the price. Somehow the dishes are not adequately priced for the serving and quality of food.

3 years ago

blaster20102

wrote a review for Central BBQ Boy Grill B.F. Homes

hang

4

great place to just hang out cool music waiters are funny and dance probably could use some waitresses too,wish they would add like crispy pata and other appetizers. Overall good to bring freinds for drinking maybe check more on the age of the people some look like they are 14.

3 years ago

mckatt84

wrote a review for Neighborhood Coffee Lounge Las Piñas

Nice place. So-so everything else.

3

Their staff don't seem to be too well versed when it comes to their menu (what's available, what certain dishes taste like).
Their frozen slush drinks are quite good. Their nachos are okay, but the one thing that really bugged is is... it was so sweet! The goopy cheese sauce, the salsa... the salsa didn't even have lime or cilantro. Expected more for the price.
The place is quite cozy. I like how they set up the place. They have a screen and projector up--- someone should hold movie nights there, instead of the MTVs they play over and over again.

PS. Their written menu is so wordy!

3 years ago

josh

wrote a review for Shakey's SM Southmall

Commendation

3

I'd like to commend the management and staff of Shakey's Southmall. Theo and Angel , visited our place to express their sincere apology for my dissatisfaction on my dining experience . Just want to re-iterrate that I don't have bad intentions on my email and comment on website.As what they say, it's a wake up call for them. A simple complain that made them realize how it impacts not just their branch but the whole company itself. Still, what matters most is complete satisfaction on dining experience.

3 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Fast Food
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 12:00AM - 12:00MN
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu