Aling Lucy's Panciteria

Aling Lucy's Panciteria Moonwalk

Rose of Heaven Dr Talon Tres, Las Piñas Metro Manila Philippines (02) 802-2551

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Sbarro 3.61538461538462 5 15 0
BlueYou

wrote a review for Sbarro SM Southmall

One for the Family

4

One of my most favorite places in the world :) Love the pasta and meatballs

3 years ago

BiancaS3243

wrote a review for Nlos Bar & Restaurant B.F. Homes

Higly Recommended!

5

I have been around other bars in BF Aguirre but my colleagues and i choose Nlos not just for our weekly alcohol fix but for the great food as well. We sometimes even go here just to have dinner. Love the ambiance & the impeccable service. I highly recommend this place.

Must try::bowl:
FOOD
1. Buffalo Wings
2. Beef Enchilada
3. All grilled items (great with their cajun rice! lol)
4. Sisig *pork,tuna,chicken,tofu* (tried it all. they were awesome)
5. Pepper crusted strip steak
6. Aligue pasta (heart attack waiting to happen but it's worth it!)
7. Gambas
8. Buttered Scallops (yum!)
9. Pizza *steak, taco, bacon mushroom melt, all meat, roasted veg* (all yum!)
10. Morrocan beef on fried bread (MUST TRY THIS ONE)
*for now, these are all the items we've tried. We'll order the others and ill write a review again* :D

DRINKS:
1. [b]Hussein, Binladen, Hitler[/b] (Got to love these)
*Their new mixed drinks i guess..the server said it was made from fresh fruits & claimed that THERE IS NO HANGOVER, and guess what, THERE'S NO HANGOVER! But it's real strong. Take my word for it. We have been drinking this all night without realizing that we were all too drunk. Good times. Good times. We shall be back. Tom. Lol!

4 years ago

fashionvalley

wrote a review for Hanakazu B.F. Homes

Traditional Japanese

3

Hanakazu is a traditional (by saying traditional I mean it doesnt have modern Jap rolls) Japanese restaurant that serves quality food. They have hamachi, which I think is the best thing in the world. I also ordered the usual-- shrimp tempura, agedashi tofu, etc. They were all good.

4 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for Central BBQ Boy Grill B.F. Homes

Good for Barkada

3

This place is better suited for drinking and having barkada, rather than traditional dining. Suprisingly though, the food is not bad. I like their barbecue and sisig, which naturally go well with beer. The beer and palutan are cheap, which I suspect is a big reason this establishment has remained so popular throughout its existence.

I'm really not crazy about their "mixed drinks." They are similar to what's served in similar establishments, as they appear to be artificially flavored slush, with a couple of shots of cheap liquor added. I'd stick with the beer.

The crowd, of course, is mixed and the place is very noisy. It's also very busy on weekends, which makes the service understandably slow.

Conclusion: It's okay on occasion, but I wouldn't want to go there every weekend. Alright to go with co-workers but not a "family friendly" environment.

4 years ago

burst

wrote a review for Pancake House SM Southmall

the worst pancake house branch

i tried their steak, wow, it's like rubber!!! they don't even have steak knives! i said, well done and they gave me a bloody one (yuck!) i've tried a lot of pancake branches but their service and food do not suck as this one. What went wrong with this branch?? the quality of meat, the chef or the manager or all of the above??

this is the second time i've experienced it in this branch. the first time, i've ordered the roastbeef, i can't eat it literally because it's like rubber. i had it changed but it's still the same.

i really swear not to give this branch another chance to fool me.

4 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for Sbarro SM Southmall

Pizza - Western Style

4

In my opinion Sbarro is one of the best places to dine in SouthMall. The food is truly delicious, if not a bit sinful, and the portions are generous enough to fulfill most appetites. Additionally, seating has never been problem, as in some of the other food establishments in SouthMall.

Having grown up in the States, I find this franchise to be one the few that can actually replicate the taste and quality of their Western cousins. Overall, I'd highly recommend this Sbarro for the quality of the its food and service.

4 years ago

notch

wrote a review for Central BBQ Boy Grill B.F. Homes

food

food sucks here lol crs no good as well

4 years ago

katzorange

wrote a review for Hanakazu B.F. Homes

I LOVE HANAKAZU

5

I love hanakazu!!!! its the best Japanese Restaurant in Bf i've tried so far, (I EAT HERE ALMOST 3 times a week) THE ONLY JAPANESE RESTAURANT IN SOUTH that serves the best IKURA... LOVE IT! crew, chef, everyone is really nice! also, you can call to order and pick up!:) really nice people.

5 years ago

allantalavera7

wrote a review for Fiorgelato SM Southmall

THIS IS NOT GELATO(ITALIAN ICE CREAM)

1

if you ever tried gelato in boracay.that is the authentic gelato.in fiorgelato it's so much crysalisation with their ice cream.which is not very gelato. i would understand substandard ice cream around!

5 years ago

mountainview

wrote a review for Cupcakes and More BF Homes

Beautiful Cakes and Cupcakes

4

One of BF homes best kept secrets. Their Cakes and Cupcakes are both beautiful and very delicious. They also serve an assortment of imported tea and Belgian Chocolate drink that you can also buy from them. Mind you Cupcakes 'n More is not really a restaurant but more like a design studio where you can have your dream cake designed and baked. I was quite surprised to discover that during fridays and Saturdays you can actually dine al fresco and enjoy their Steak dishes as prepared by a chef. You will have to call and make reservations if you wish to try the gourmet steak sets. They can email you the menu.

Cupcakes and more has a homey ambiance which I think sets this establishment apart.

5 years ago

coffee_L

wrote a review for Neighborhood Coffee Lounge Las Piñas

Best Nachos Ever!

4

The place is awesome!..As soon as you enter, you will think that this is just a normal coffee shop but its not. There is a small swimming pool in the middle with cascading waterfalls that sets one of the best ambiance for the restaurant. There is also a mid size 2 story bahay Kubo, that also sets that "Tagaytay/Boracay" feeling and heir Nachos is the best ever I tasted. I noticed in every table that Nachos are being served, its tasted really good and good for 4 people. But the best part is that they have a super sized big screen TV, na kasinlaki na ng screen sa small theaters. This is the place we normally look for...soft music..good ambiance...good food and ...excellent Nachos! Im getting crazy over it!

5 years ago

glendam

wrote a review for Hanakazu B.F. Homes

I love Hanakazu!

5

This is the best Japanese restaurant I've ever been to. The Salmon Sashimi is a must try. It melts in your mouth, and the flavor is absolutely wonderful. The wait staff are wonderful, friendly, and really knowledgeable about the food that they serve.

Hanakazu is the best. Period.

5 years ago

buknoypatatas

wrote a review for Pancake House SM Southmall

great tasting breakfast. heavy in your stomach

4

food here is served just right. food on plate is not so many buy once you eat it, you easily get full.

my all-time favorite here is waffle with bacon bits.

6 years ago

buknoypatatas

wrote a review for Chowking SM Southmall

food took ages to be served

2

place is cramped, too many customers, few workers. even supervisors are serving my orders.

6 years ago

buknoypatatas

wrote a review for McDonald's SM Southmall

fries are too salty

3

I have been to various McDonalds store and have tasted this branch's fries for thrice already. Theirs are too salty.

6 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Fast Food
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 12:00AM - 12:00MN
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu