Amber Golden Plate Restaurant

Amber Golden Plate Restaurant Filmore

1324 Emilia St. cor Filmore St. Palanan, Makati Metro Manila Philippines (02) 884-8888
Amber Golden Plate Restaurant 2.54545454545455 5 11 1
bien

wrote a review

food lang

2

ang bagal kasi ng service.. buti na lang msarap and food

3 years ago

macky1983

wrote a review

Great for a small party....

3

...have to admit that, yes indeed their service is slow or so inconvenient or lousy whatever you may call it..but as a food lover, I have to say that AMBER is rather one of the best local restaurants which offers mouth-watering delicacies at a very reasonable and in a very affordable price...pichi-pichi is a must try...you'll absolutely love it! not to mention, their pancit really tastes good....so if you're planning to hold a small party, consider AMBERS..though gotta have a lot of patience man when you order! chill!

4 years ago

1983

wrote a review

party food in a flash

3

got guests? need to treat a lot of people but your cash is low? this is the place to go....

I fed 20 people on less than 2000 pesos, and everybody was happy....

noodles, spring rolls, barbecue and dessert are tops

4 years ago

LexA

wrote a review

Edsa Boni Branch - Service

1

I heard about good thing about the food and I tried to passed by the branch to order worth P50.00 of pancit-gisado (take-out).

But the service is too slow or not convenient for a customer to wait for around 20mins with that piece of order. And despite of 4 times follow up, still nothing happen to the order (either niluluto or darating na po) - kahit may supervisor/owner sa restaurant. Just get my money back then passed by to Pan de Manila to buy pandesal at coco jam. -

Just notice, that if you order a much worth of food, then the order will be serve for less than 5 minutes. - namimili ng tao na bibigyan ng magandang serbisyo?

So, is this a SERVICE that customer wanted to see in a restaurant? Im sure customer wanted best for them, and this kindly of lowsy attitude and service is not encouraging to customer to come. - sayang mas ok if your marketing strategy comes from your service that you deliver to your customer.

Lesson: Will not drop by anymore or buy to this restaurant. Maybe yes, if marami akong order para serbisyuhan ng mabilis. O kaya, mas maganda kung bigyan ng maayos na service training yung mga empleyado.

Salamat.

5 years ago

dorylaporemalazo

wrote a review

food is good but service needs improvement

2

i believe food is really good, normally during our special meetings here in our office amber is one of the top choices but i also believe they need to improve their service. My not so good encounter with their service happened when i called their restaurant and gave them my list my orders (for pick up), when i arrived to pick up the said orders of mine guess what... it took me 45 minutes to wait for their chopsuey to be done.

5 years ago

kalbo

wrote a review

Mis-interpretation of Menu

1

Amber Pancit, pitchi-pitchi, and BBQ i can say everybody will agree that it taste delicious. We went to the restaurant and make an order, but the cashier told me that i need to pay it first and did as i told and he told me that my order will be deliver to me 20-25 minutes for this order. It was noted on the MENU that the bulalo soup is good for 3-4 persons. When it was delivered to our table, very disappointing feeling and almost loose my appetite. I ask the waiter and showed it to him if this what i paid for? he said he will ask the kitchen. minutes later he came back together with the soup i've waited for 25 mins nothing change. that's why i decided to call the attention of the manager. surprisingly no what i expect, i ask the manager calmly is this the value i paid for? she said this soup is "very special BECAUSE OF THE SPECIAL BULALO BONE" that they used. Ok if that her excuse and then i showed to her the menu and stated their that it is GOOD FOR 3-4 PERSONS but we are only 2 eating this "SPECIAL BULALO" but this is enough good for one. She made her excuse and i said to her i don't buy for that and place herself in my shoe how would she feel? try to order for this special bulalo but make sure if you're a group of 4 better to order one for each person/s.

5 years ago

stellaire

wrote a review

Good, affordable food

4

I love Amber's spaghetti, pork bbq, and pichi-pichi. They have generous servings at very affordable prices. Ingredients aren't skimped on and dishes are flavorful.

They have good delivery service and nice, friendly personnel.

Their food is ideal for parties. Most of our office "kainans" have food ordered from Amber. We're all satisfied customers.

6 years ago

Filyo

wrote a review

Pichi-Pichi

3

Hi Folks,
Just ate at Amber, their Pancit Malabon was yummy(lots of sauce). I love their Pichi-Pichi! A must try!

6 years ago

SpOOn_n_fOrk

wrote a review

gOod eAtS

3

exCellEnt panSit maLabOn, maY it bE a sinGle orDeR or a biLaO goOd fOr tHe faMiLy. tHe piChi picHi aNd thE pOrk baRBq aRe aLsO kNoCKoUts.

6 years ago

Tea

wrote a review

pansit!!!

2

Their pansit malabon and pichi-pichi are the best-sellers! try it!

7 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Fast Food
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu