Cecile's Restaurant

Cecile's Restaurant Las Piñas

Alabang Zapote Rd cor BF Resort Dr Talon Uno, Las Piñas Metro Manila Philippines

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Cake Sisters 3.8 5 15 0
Majesto

wrote a review for Cake Sisters Las Piñas

Best Chocolate cake ever

5

Serves majesto cakes and pastries.
Best Oh so moist cake with double fudge sticky frosting you'll ever have!

2 years ago

dianeh

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

good food!

4

i got them for my wedding last december and they didnt disappoint me at all...my guests had a lovely time and setup was pretty and it looked elegant. glad with how everything turned out. :)

2 years ago

BeaS43

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

Value and good deal

5

Queensland---reasonably priced, good food. We got their services for my brother's despedida :)

2 years ago

danchuck

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

Difficult People To Work With

1

their catering managers, those who are supposed to assist you with the details, are very difficult to talk to! they keep changing information, and they misinform both the client and the venue place! not good service, if thats the case.

2 years ago

michaelfernandez

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

satisfactory

4

queensland catered my son's 1st birthday and we were satisfied with the service and the food----not too expensive either. food is comparable to the other expensive caterers...

2 years ago

francrostich

wrote a review for Luk Foo Cantonese Kitchen Las Piñas

EXCELLENT!!

4

Well, I disagree on the comment that the taste in Laspinas and paranaque are different. Definitely not at laspinas branch they have the finest chef a Hongkong base chef that is working full time at las pinas branch and we eat here every week even my friends from ayala and alabang hills definitely loves this place. I would say the same taste at paranaque area.

2 years ago

nurseinpinkscrubs

wrote a review for Luk Foo Cantonese Kitchen Las Piñas

^_^

2

I ♥ Luk Foo.. but when we dine here during my birthday I was disappointed.. I expected that this branch will be the same as the branch in Parañaque but We found out that it was far too different..the food here are not that delicious and appetizing

2 years ago

gina99

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

good service

4

i love their roast beef with gravy and the lengua dish....our family gets them regularly for our gatherings and reunions..thanks queensland.

3 years ago

quitelynne

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

FANTASTIC

5

I recommend 100% QUEENSLAND CATERING because all the food was fantastic and the service is very good..........

3 years ago

yhang

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

best

5

queenland is the best!!!

3 years ago

migs53

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

value for money----food is good

4

I recommend Queensland as they have catered for my daughter's baptismal and found their services efficient. Worth your money.....food is good too.

3 years ago

sarahm

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

yummy

4

food is soo yummy! :) especially the lasagna....and the pork spareribs too...

3 years ago

charliescott

wrote a review for Queensland Catering Las Piñas

Sincere Apology to Ms. Mabhel :)

4

It was an honest mistake to judge a person like Ms. Mabhel of Queensland. I'm sincerely apologizing for that. Queensland is still highly recommended because of the good taste of their food. I will make another review after my event :)

3 years ago

goaheadtaste

wrote a review for Crave Burger Restaurant Las Piñas

Wi-fi Hot Spot with Big Burgers, FTW!

4

The Crave Burger restaurant in BF Resort is a nice play to hang out. The ambiance is good because of the interior design (and the leather seats). Plus, you can connect to the internet via wi-fi for free! In fact, a lot of customers bring their lappies and netbooks. (They also have newspaper and magazine available)

Food is fantastic in Crave Burger. Their home-made burgers which are garnished with fresh veggies and chunky chicken wings will make you salivate. In addition to that, they have a lot of condiments which you can use to make the food suit your taste. (I like mine spicy, so the Tabasco never leaves my table whenever I am there!)

Parking is not a problem. There are several parking spaces available in front of the resto and other nearby places.

Sorry, I can't remember if they accept credit cards.

3 years ago

Gladds Loresco

wrote a review for Hap Chan Tea House Las Piñas

Funny waiters

2

I usually eat at the Hap Chan Tea House in BF, Paranaque so this was actually the first time eating at the Las Pinas branch. There was nothing particularly wrong with the food, consistent and the same as all the other branches i've eaten at. The only very weird experience i had at this branch were the staring waiters. They stare in front of you while you eat, and there are also waiters who stare behind you! Its actually really hilarious but very disturbing at the same time! :D

3 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining
Incorrect or missing info?
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu