Chili's Bar and Grill

Chili's Bar and Grill Greenbelt 5

2/F Greenbelt 5, Legaspi St Legazpi Village, Makati Metro Manila Philippines (02) 729-3022
Chili's Bar and Grill 4.2 5 15 11
Alyssa Tan

Alyssa Tan had Texas Trio

5

100000/10 would eat again

2 years ago

Rgee Gallego

Rgee Gallego was here

4

3 years ago

Claudine Anne Tan

Claudine Anne Tan was here

5

yum

6 years ago

Jhaneille Musada

Jhaneille Musada was here

5

6 years ago

Christine Tiongson

Christine Tiongson had Bottomless Tostada Chips

5

7 years ago

Ronirose De Castro

Ronirose De Castro had Grilled Pork Chops

5

<3

7 years ago

Anna Gaiel Natorilla

Anna Gaiel Natorilla had Big Mouth Burger Bites, Crispy Chicken Salad, Triple Dipper, and Bottomless Tostada Chips

5

Great Food. I was treated here and we got warm toasted chips with salsa as we wait for the food order. We got Great Bonding along side a full course meal- salad as veggie, triple play as chicken, burger as beef, and fries as carbohydrates.

7 years ago

SgtOinky

wrote a review

a place to just hang with friends

3

well, thanks to the other person who gave feedback, i'll be sure to watch our for this Jay-R. my friends and i if we want to idly talk or talk about anything, i order the refillable chips, they order the refillable iced-tea. a good deal i think.

8 years ago

Luv2it

wrote a review

Love chocolate cake!

2

Love your molten chocolate cake dessert!!!

Been eating here for quite a while now, and hope that you could have something new in your menu. Fried chicken with bones is a good, comforting, tambay food!

8 years ago

rankie2000

wrote a review

Jay-R is Not Proper Material for Chilli's

2

I was shocked by the behavior of the waiter named Jay-R. He talked with great insult and jealousy of me an American and my Filipino wife.

He was bold enough to state "when I went to the bathroom he was talking to my woman and was going to take her away"

He also asked and I quote "is she my wife?"

He did this while my wife was freshening up in the ladies room and I was at the table by myself.

Jay-R is not appropriate to be working at an establishment that has a lot of male tourist who are with Filipino female dates and wives.

He is not fit to wear the Chilli's uniform. I am sure that if he waits on such a couple he is giving them trouble all the time.

He was very bold in his talk. When he wears the uniform he represents Chilli's. He is not mature enough to represent Chilli's in a tourist/foreigner environment because of his jealousy of the foreign men.

Such young boys are not caring about the profit margin and return business. They are only thinking of girls, girls, girls and competing with grown men who are Australian , European, and American.

A lot of Americans will come to what is an American restaurant. All it takes is a drastic occurrance to change that and thus the image of Greenbelt 5 to foreigners.

Jay-R is a risk and a liability to an American business that caters to a lot of American tourists.

9 years ago

vcdvj

wrote a review

old reliable.

4

Chili's is my go-to place when I'm stumped for places to go to or when I just want good comfort food. Their burgers are excellent and always cooked to my satisfaction. If I say medium, I know it will be served to me medium cooked.

It's also my default place for just hanging out with friends. Their bottomless chips are addictive and they serve the best frozen margaritas. Chili's is also one of the few joints that serve draft beer, so that's always a plus.

The only downside with Chili's (well, this particular branch at least) is that it can get really crowded and noisy, especially inside, so I always prefer the outside balcony area. Also, there's always some wait before you're seated. At Greenbelt, especially around dinner time any given day, chances are you'll have to wait for a table. And they don't take reservations. If it's any consolation though, they serve free chips while you wait.

9 years ago

  • 1
  • 2

Profile

Type
American , Asian Casual Dining
Budget
P300 - 500
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, Su: 11:00AM - 12:00MN
  • F, Sa: 11:00AM - 1:00AM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?