Dencio's Bar and Grill

Dencio's Bar and Grill Scout Albano

24 E Lopez St South Triangle, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 376-4771
Dencio's Bar and Grill 2.66666666666667 5 7 2
Brian Tamase

Brian Tamase was here

4

10 months ago

Christine Tiongson

Christine Tiongson was here

5

1 year ago

allantalavera7

wrote a review

AGREE TO ALL!!!

1

agree to all comments.worst than that their food is recooked!

5 years ago

MatthewPollock

wrote a review

Disgusting, truly awful, food poisoning

I'm a long-standing fan of Dencio's, but last time we bought food to take out, the grilled Tilapia was well-past its burial date and the stench from the fish as it arrived on the plate was amazing. Unfortunately I actually took a bite before abandoning it.

I suffered the stomach pains for hours afterwards. The squid we ordered was like rubber, the chicken was super-greasy.

Altogether the most disgusting meal I have ever had.

6 years ago

buknoypatatas

wrote a review

not great tasting anymore. tastes canned

2

My first try at dencios was at filinvest alabang. ambiance was great and it was great tasting there. bottomless iced tea was excellent.

until it was replace by manong (which btw still serves great food)

the nearest to me now is this branch. first time i tried was march 2008. food tastes canned and bottomless iced tea tastes like water.

6 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review

Dencio's Starmall - never again

2

Food: I used to love going to Dencio’s for the sisig and other Filipino food, and still think the food is good and it has gotten a bit better than before.

Service: The service in this particular branch is not really good, they sit you in a table that is not clean and they give you utensils that still have food stains on it. This is bad for business in any way possible. Waiters were busy talking to each other than being attentive in servicing customers.

Amabiance: This particular branch didn’t have a welcoming atmosphere. I went to Dencio’s Starmall with my family, with my 85 year old Lola. It’s situated in the middle of residential areas and usually a lot of families dine there, but when we got there, the music was so loud that we had to transfer seats. Other patrons also seemed annoyed by the insensitiveness of the very loud music. We had to request for it to be toned down 3 times. We couldn’t even have a decent conversation with each other. Ambiance is one of those things that people consider in choosing where to dine.


Value : I wouldn’t say that our value was there since food was okay but ambiance was terrible for a lazy Sunday afternoon.

6 years ago

paulchloe

wrote a review

needs improvement!review for all dencio's restos

2

i used to dine often at any dencio's restaurant but as i have observed it now, their foods are tasting a little different unlike before...i promised myself not to dine at any dencio's restaurant anymore after my last stop at dencio's baguio. food and service there are awful!

6 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 11:00AM - 12:00MN
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu