Laksa King Noodle House

Laksa King Noodle House Quezon City

56 Granada St Valencia, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 631-3927

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Happy Lemon 2.78571428571429 5 15 0
aycayc

wrote a review for Happy Lemon Greenhills

Love it.

3

I've tried other tea joints like Ersao and Serenitea. Happy Lemon is the best for me. Love the Cocoa rock salt cheese drink which is best drunk by sipping rather than through a straw. Want to try the matcha drinks on my next visits.

7 years ago

TagoFabic

wrote a review for House of Lasagna Little Baguio

Totally deserving of SPOT.ph's #1 Meat Lasagna

3

Awesome food. We tried the meat lasagna, pesto lasagna and carbonara lasagna. For me, my favorite was the Carbonara lasagna. Totally worth it. Salivating again. Waaah, wanna go back! :D

Blog entry:
http://www.tagofabic.com/2012/05/house-of-lasagna-in-little-baguio-san.html

7 years ago

chingtungchai

wrote a review for Charlie's Grind and Grills Ronac Art Center

Just fine.

4

Food:
I ordered their Angus Burger with fries and iced tea. I liked the way the burger was grilled it was just right and has a good size. But in my opinion, I think regular beef is better than Angus beef in terms of taste. On the otherhand, the veggies on my burger were fresh though. The iced tea was ok, its kinda brewed, and the french fries were good as well. I love the way it was fried with the skin. They were thickly cut but are still crispy. You also get to choose your own condiments for your burger too when you dine here.

Service:
Took about 15 minutes for the food to arrive but it was okay.

Ambiance:
Nice. They even have outdoor seats so you can enjoy smoking while you drink since they also serve beer.

Value:
It was just fine. Maybe trying other foods on their menu would help me make a solid review the next time.

7 years ago

judetri

wrote a review for Hanobe Asian Food House Quezon City

Great Chinese Food

4

I would like to recommend this restaurant, especially to those who are fond of Chinese food.

The food is great, well prepared and tastes yummy. You must try their pata tim and noodle. The service is great with the waiter very attentive and the ambiance is good.

The only downside to this restaurant is its location. It is not along Banawe street and it is a bit hidden in one of those small streets near Banawe.

7 years ago

Fatkidnextdoor

wrote a review for Serenitea San Juan

Poor service and customer care

2

Went in to the San Juan branch as a regular customer for over three years. Ordered my regular drink 'large hokkaido, 25% sugar level, with pearls and pana cotta' Got the drink to go as usual. Half way through my drink I was finally able to sip the pana cotta. However, I noticed that it had an unusual and different taste. So I made the effort to go back to ask the staff to see if it was spoiled. They tried a new batch of their own and neglected to try the pana cotta in my drink. They claimed that it was okay, failing to try the sample that was in my order. I don't see how that was the right way to treat heir customers. In the end they just ignored my complaint, which led me to leave my half finished spoiled drink to the cashier. As a regular loyal customer to Serenitea, I am very disappointed with their service and the way they handle such complaints.

7 years ago

chingtungchai

wrote a review for Army Navy Burger + Burrito Greenhills

Maximum Grease and Extenders

1

Very dissappointed. I never thought that the burger that I have ordered doesn't even taste special at all. All I can taste is the grease coming out of the burger. I don't know what other stuffs or extenders were added to the patty aside from the beef. And more add-ons to your burger means more grease so it's a greasy patty with greasy onions and greasy bacon. Their seats are not even that comfortable to sit at while I waited for my 30 minute order! Such a great waste of time and money indeed.

7 years ago

B Williams

wrote a review for Burger King E. Rodriguez

Snobby

1

For some reason Burger King thinks they are too good to deliver to Eastwood City.

7 years ago

daizo

wrote a review for Bono Yaki Libis

disappointed :-(

1

just wanna share my experience here., my family and i was so disappointed with the food choices.,the reason y we went there because we saw their pictures in facebook na they have crabs oyster uni n different sashimi and the desserts napakarami nila food sa pictures as in malulula ka...pero in reality! naku inantok nanay ko...seafood resto daw...e wala naman seafood hihihi.,if u have plans to dine here...nako wag masyado mataas expectations nyo at babagsak lang...di nako mauulit pati daw nanay ko hahahahahahahaha i dnt recommend this resto to my friends., sambokojin nalang :-)
sa manager ng bonoyaki ...wag na kau mag post ng pictures na d nyo naman sineserve. wala ng kakain sa inyo nyan or kakain man isang beses lang d na babalik... :-(

7 years ago

Johnrey Tesoro

wrote a review for Bonchon Chicken Promenade

sadly not going back

2

my best-friend and I ate here last 2 weeks ago,
since it is our first that time this I said to myself we gotta try this! after we got our order(which is fast) it looks yummy, but when we started eating, i said to my friend "walang lasa"(no taste at all) the chicken is big "okay" but it is realllllly bland! and the sauce which is soy garlic was also bland, to my disappointment i didn't finish my plate. i also tried at galleria branch and their chicken was waaaaay better than i expected thumbs down for the promenade branch and i am not going back

7 years ago

wowairoliv

wrote a review for Serenitea San Juan

Good Product, Mediocre Service

2

Ordered 9 Milk tea items for delivery. Took almost 2 hours for the delivery to arrive. Missing 1 straw and had to wait for another 1 hour for the missing straw. The lady on the other line seems impatient with my inquiries, as well.

7 years ago

buch41

wrote a review for Cibo Greenhills Shopping Center

good food

4

good food good service

7 years ago

Adequip

wrote a review for Ristras San Juan

Typical Run for your Money...

Godzilla was not that interesting...
Full of LIME RICE (Healthy Daw)
I'm very disappointed.
No wonder it's a challege " of how much Lime Rice you can down"...
Try San Juan Branch, maybe less Lime Rice and more Meat..

7 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Luk Yuen Noodle House Greenhills Shopping Center

A hearty staple.

3

Always good and satisfying, not to mention super affordable!

7 years ago

Ava Sarfati

wrote a review for Lemuria Horseshoe Village

Hidden Gem

5

Perfection and seclusion

7 years ago

Camille Abigail

wrote a review for Nomnomnom Happy Food Tomas Morato

satified cravings

4

Critique: Nomnom Happy Food
Cuisine: Italian and Filipino fusion
Hours: 12:00 noon- 12:00 am
Location: LG/F GYY Building Tomas Morato corner E. Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City
Tel No: (632) 502-2919
Ambiance:
Lightings- Wight and Orange lighting since we went at Night time
Music- No music
Air conditioner- They have their own could not tell were exactly it is located
Furniture-
Chairs-Light brown wooden material that is in a bench
Tables-Light brown wooden rectangular in shape
Walls- There is one wall where there are pictures of people are eating in this restaurant mostly celebrities.
Floors- A darker shade than the chairs and table still it is also wood
Foods Ordered:
Beverage- “Naughty Lemonade” P70.00 this drink does not feel that it is strong until you one too many so please be cautious, but beyond this it is pretty damn good.
Entrée- “Talong and Lasting Love Pizza” P220.00 Who knew that without meat on pizza is still good, since eggplant, cheese, and sauce that is made by Nomnom Happy food this really good.
Dessert- “Not Fudge Peppermint Cake” P110.00 to be honest not my favorite dessert since mint and chocolate together are not the combination that I prefer. But this one is an exception it really is good.
Customers:
Class B-C of students, businessmen, family of class B mostly, less of C, and clothing were business and casual.
Waiters:
Men and women white button polo with black pants.


Server:
Waiters- He is very welcoming but there is no name tag on him, but he really made up for is knowledge on the menus since it was my first time eating there. Service is not bad also since he actually helped us on what to choose when it comes to recommending drinks that suit me which I find impressive.
Menu:
It was in a laminated designed like one long rectangular panel for us to see. It had description and pictures of their specialty; lastly it had the logo of the restaurant.
Recommend:
Yes, it is worth to stay in this restaurant; however, I would probably spend this every four weeks because of my budget and the distance of this place as well. But as long as you are leaving around this area then by all means no problem here.

7 years ago

Profile

Type
Malaysian Casual Dining
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?