Little Caesars Pizza! Pizza!

Little Caesars Pizza! Pizza! Makati Cinema Square

G/F Makati Cinema Square, Amorsolo St Pio Del Pilar, Makati Metro Manila Philippines

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Sentro 1771 3.35714285714286 5 15 0
artsy

wrote a review for Sentro 1771 Greenbelt 3

Corned Beef in Tamarind Soup

4

Who knew this would be a good combination right? But it tasted really good. I also tried their Adobo and Fried Rice and they're both good as well. They're a bit pricey but the ambiance and good food are worth it.

6 years ago

Karen

wrote a review for Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Greenbelt 3

Delicious

I love their food :) I will definitely eat again in this resto.

6 years ago

healthyfoodlover

wrote a review for Bugong Roast Chicken Legazpi Village

Roast Chicken

4

I like their chicken, it's juicy. It is very healthy and learned that they don't put preservatives on their products. At my age of 54 years, I thought I have to be choosy on what to eat to maintain my good health. Also I will try other products they are offering.

6 years ago

artsy

wrote a review for Fish Out of Water Greenbelt 5

very innovative

4

Love their menu...lots too chose from and they even have exotic dishes. I love their crisp espada show and ostrich salpicao. Quite pricey though.

6 years ago

artsy

wrote a review for Seafood Club By Red Crab Greenbelt 3

better ala carte

2

I don't like their buffet that much. Their dishes are better. Some plates take time to refill and their crepe station has no attendant. Their Crab Singapura though, is really good and big enough to share.

6 years ago

Kelvin

wrote a review for Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Greenbelt 3

I love Bubba!

4

The food in bubba gump is great. I remember for about a year, every special event in our family would be celebrated there. My sis would get the bucket of boat trash, my mom would get the shrimp new orleans, I'd get the net catch, while my brother would get almost anything he wanted on the menu, and it was always good.

Most people don't even realize however, that Bubba gump is more than shrimps. Their dessert was great as well. I loved their alabama mud pie, which is so big we usually just order one for the whole family to share.

Combine the great food with the absolutely fantastic service and you have all the makings of good memories in a fun resto.

My family has lots of good memories of bubba gump. Maybe you should consider building some memories there as well.

6 years ago

aly

wrote a review for Museum Café Greenbelt 4

MY illy Story: My love affair at M cafe'

3

MY ILLY STORY: My love affair with Illy at M café
By: Aly Abaquin http://alyabaquin.blogspot.com

My love affair with the Illy coffee brand started a year ago when I was actually waiting patiently for a business meeting in one of the best and amazing Art/Culture hip place in Makati- The M cafe which is situated right beside the Ayala Museum.

It was a late afternoon meeting wherein the sunset is about to give its rays a rest after overcastting it lights on M Cafe’s massive glass panels.

Mind you the place is not hot but comfortably cooler in Manila’s humid atmosphere.

I love the manner of how the M cafe welcome its patrons with clean modern lines that is artistically accommodating while the impeccable minimalist interiors hugs you as you enter the premises.

I feel like in MOMA in New York that unforgettable AHA factor again as

I reminisce my days in New York and enjoying the art and culture of Cosmopolitan MANHATTAN but in humid but equally energetic Greenbelt in Ayala Makati.

I immediately ordered for espresso since I’m a little bit loopy. I need a kick of some sort to regain my energy level since I’m presenting a Marketing plan.

And being “low bat” (Filipino term for Low energy) is not a way to go.

The server after brewing the best espresso- presented to me a cup of Illy that is highly aromatic and elegantly exciting in a clear white ceramic cup. That’s not all - on its side is a CHOC- NUT. A little surprise very Filipino indeed.

The smell is enticing and while drinking my Illy coffee sip by sip - It becomes an intense experience as in many ways to partake my brown, bittersweet and sinful infatuation of the decadent espresso from the Arabica bean.-

Love at first sip I supposed.

“By the way espresso or more properly known as caffé espresso refers to the concentrated flavourful “essence” brewed from the beans.” The amount of coffee used is roughly 2/3 the amount used for a single serving of drip coffee, but with far less water.

I’m not an expert in coffee but only a passionate coffee aficionado.

And one sip I immediately transported to coffee heaven, the pleasure you get from every sip is sensationally satisfying.

ILLY-I am mesmerized with your quality and beauty, and you engage in all my senses which cultivates and inspire my creativity along with your perfect cup.

I AM TRULY IN LOVE! I told myself.... not only that I am also forever grateful for I did clench a business deal that eventful day.

My love affair with Illy -just started.....till we meet again....Ciao... ;)

6 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review for Swagat Indian Cuisine Makati

Swagat Experience

4

Food: the food is authentic Indian cuisine. If you’re looking for the typical Chicken Curry, this is not the place for you. But if you want to try real Indian food, you can try the Mutton Biryani which I highly recommend and my favorite… Paneer Korma and the Roti

Service: The owner is the one who personally cooks the dishes, patience is needed because the food usually is served after an hour (more or less). Waitresses are even dressed in Indian costumes. Easy to get reservation, I tried it a couple of times already, they have friendly staff.

Cleanliness: Place is clean, though semi hole in the wall, a bit carinderia type of place. Decent enough tpo make me come back here for more than 5 times already.

Amabiance: Very nice, it gives you a feeling of being in a real Indian place. I brought my officemates here for lunch and they liked it, nice place to hang out a bit after eating.

Value : Value for money is okay, since servings are good for two. And the taste is good. Thanks Cowla for introducing me to this wonderful Indian restaurant.

6 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review for Big Buddha Restaurant Greenbelt 3

After office dinner

3

Food: one of the 4 chinese restaurants that I like going to because of the food, very decent.

Service: excellent service most of the time. I’ve tried making reservation a couple of times and they were very accommodating. Quick also to respond to customers and they have clean tables.

Amabiance: Ambiance is decent, though usually not conducive for chatting with friends. I hope they can provide better seats, the flat, hard, wooden seats usually makes my rear end hurt after dining there.

Value : just right, price is just right.

My company is also the company of the month last December, i just showed my company ID and they gave me a free dish. This restaurant will see more of me and my officemates.

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Giligan's Island Restaurant and Bar Glorietta 5

no good

2

usual Dencio's/Gerry's type of place

you get what you pay for

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Hai Shin Lou Seafood King Restaurant Pasay Rd.

the best dimsum

4

excellent Chinese food especially the dimsum

nice place and Coors beer is available

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Sala Makati

perfection

4

excellent service

excellent food and a vast wine and single malt selection

definitely one of the best in Makati!

bathroom was spotless

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Fely J's Restaurant Greenbelt 5

nice place, food's ok

3

nice place, affordable, mostly fried Filipino food

service, cutlery and china are good

bathroom needs sprucing up every so often -- to think this place just opened!!!!

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Bizu Patisserie & Bistro Greenbelt 2

good food

3

good food, decent wine may be had here

6 years ago

1983

wrote a review for Circles Event Café Shangri-La Hotel Makati

way too much!

3

way too much food and the price is high

for gluttons, IMHO

6 years ago

Profile

Type
American Casual Dining
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?

FREE 15-day VIP Membership

Submit an updated menu
On The VIP Menu