Mescolato Urban Cafe

Mescolato Urban Cafe Sta. Mesa

2001 M Araullo St cor G Araneta St Sta. Mesa, Manila Metro Manila Philippines (02) 256-6738

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

UniversiTEA 3.22222222222222 5 9 0
mkc13

wrote a review for UniversiTEA Legarda

Great tea!

4

I love the Wintermelon Milk Tea!

Here's what I order,

Wintermelon Milk Tea | 30% Sugar

7 years ago

jssicawabbit

wrote a review for Thousand Teas Mezza Residences

Bad taro milktea and custard pudding. :(

2

I was very much disappointed with their Custard Pudding. Its not even a custard pudding but a slab of tasteless gelatine. I had my Assam Milktea with light sugar since I was expecting that the custard pudding will make the taste a little sweeter but I was wrong. Their custard pudding made the Assam Milktea taste horrible. :( The Taro Milktea is also a disappointment. I can barely taste the Taro flavor unlike Spartea's and Ersao's Taro milktea which I think are very good Taro milkteas

Read more : http://baffledchichi.blogspot.com/2011/12/thousand-teas-mezza-residences-aurora.html

8 years ago

origshopaholicpooh Ragudo

wrote a review for Bacolod Chicken Inasal Robinsons Otis

Great Food, Great Service!

5

Been going to this branch for years now as my son goes to school near Robinsons Otis and I still get the same commendable dining experience.
Great food, great customer service!

Dinuguan and puto pao are still my favorites, aside of course, from the chicken inasal & the ysabella chicken.

Keep it up, BCI-Rob Otis !

8 years ago

jotin

wrote a review for Casa Roces Manila

must try!

5

nice ambience.. with a very homey & relax atmosphere! Food are well-prepared, with a classic taste but not so pricey :) Must try!

8 years ago

officebump

wrote a review for theOriginal Savory Sampaloc

Savory Nights

2

You can't say nothing about their original receipe fried chicken. It goes great with a meal or just your typical pulutan. You choose to just sit down and have a drink while watching a basketball game, play billards or let it all out in one of their karaoke rooms. Most of the crowd here a students or near by residents.

9 years ago

popits

wrote a review for Red Big Bowl Sta. Mesa

excellent food

4

I tried this chinese restaurant just near our house, and it was good. I like the chili crab, and check there chef's recommendations. They also have a coffee shop beside the restaurant which will be opening soon. I'm very much excited to try it! There is also a wide parking lot, no worries.

9 years ago

hannalynlo

wrote a review for Charly Brown España

great food

2

great tasting food yet quite expensive

10 years ago

vcdvj

wrote a review for La Cocina de Tita Moning San Miguel

in a class all its own.

3

FOOD
The food was ok. It was traditional Pinoy/Spanish fare cooked decently. I was more fascinated by the exquisite table setting and the Murano centerpiece.

SERVICE
It felt like a bunch of maids serving you at home, because that was exactly what it was -- except it was someone else's home.

AMBIANCE
The house is gorgeous and is as real as it gets. I have to hand it to the Legarda clan for opening their house to total strangers. It almost felt intrusive just being there.

VALUE
Prices are steep and serving sizes are measly. You're really paying for the voyeuristic experience of seeing someone else's beautiful house.

Will I go back? Yes, but only to take out balikbayan friends and family.

11 years ago

bcua11

wrote a review for Goldilocks Bakeshop SM Centerpoint

pig hair in bopis

2

This chain seems not to care about quality.
I ate bopis. but there were lot of small pieces
of pork with skin and hairs.

I think pig hairs are hard to digest. they might be even stuck in the stomach. ?? would this cause a medical condition???

12 years ago

Profile

Type
Cafe
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 11:00AM - 3:00AM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?