Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse ATC Corporate Center

G/F ATC Corporate Center, Madrigal Ave Alabang, Muntinlupa Metro Manila Philippines

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Gerry's Grill 2.85714285714286 5 14 0
George

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Alabang Town Center

Good Food but service is _ _ _ _

3

Gerry's grill has good food ! Very Good Pricing ! !

but based on my last visit, the service was getting slow..
hope it does not deteriorate.... I'm still planning to bring my family for a treat !

11 years ago

George

wrote a review for Zong Westgate

My Zong experience

2

Food is good,
lots of Chineese food choices....

Good pricing ! !

11 years ago

pusongmamon,bitukangdragon

wrote a review for Pho Hoa Vietnamese Noodle House Alabang Town Center

very good

4

my bestfriend and i had lunch at pho hoa at the shang ri la plaza mall. the food we ordered were great, yummy and tasty...a piece of vietville in shang!

the service was also good, the two waitresses were courteous and served with a smile!

the place is clean (maybe because it is in shang)

four thumbs up from me and my bestfriend!!!

11 years ago

DFatOne

wrote a review for Subway Alabang Town Center

Can You Really Lose Weight?

1

Well, you can choose whole wheat bread and tell them not to put mayo. On the other hand, you can get unlimited soft drinks and potato chips or a cookie with your sandwich.

Overall, Subway seems like a healthy choice because you get a lot of fresh vegetables. Come to think of it, there wasn't a lot of meat in the roast beef sub!

The place looks old, sad and run down. The guy making the sandwiches didn't seem happy to be there. Maybe this place helps you lose weight by making you depressed.

11 years ago

mimi_gozo

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Alabang Town Center

loved inihaw na pusit!

3

their inihaw na pusit was really good and so was their baked scallops. :-)

11 years ago

kira

wrote a review for Starbucks Coffee Festival Supermall

Great service, great food

4

Service here is fantastic. As soon as I walked up the counter, I was greeted with a smile that immediately made me feel comfortable in my surroundings. Though at the time they didn't have what I wanted (grilled veggie sandwich), I opted to get a banoffee pie and was practically swooning in delight at the first bite. Loved the food, loved the service. Definitely coming back.

11 years ago

kira

wrote a review for Tempura Japanese Grill Alabang Town Center

fails in service

2

My friends and I decided to have dinner here one Saturday evening and we were completely appalled by the service! Though our orders were taken promptly, our food arrived much much later (we waited for more than forty minutes!!). I have never been so frustrated with the service of a restaurant.

What made the entire experience that much more distressing was the fact that other customers were receiving their orders before us even though we were there before them. It was as if they intentionally put our order on hold just because we were younger than the other diners. Add that to the fact that our order mostly consisted of assorted sushi - honestly, how much time do you need to cut something? Both bathrooms were also out of order at the time of our visit.

I have to admit however that the food WAS good, though the time it took to get the food to the table was just abominable. They were lucky we didn't just get up and leave.

Service definitely has to be improved!!!

11 years ago

DFatOne

wrote a review for Pho Hoa Vietnamese Noodle House Alabang Town Center

Light and Healthy

2

Seafood Pho is my favorite, but once in a while I'll order Brisket/Flank Pho or the marinated shrimp and pork with rice and the spring rolls. The food used to be spicier, but it's still pretty tasty.

The waiters are friendly; but often only one guy is on duty. Service suffers as a result because the place is almost always full.

11 years ago

DFatOne

wrote a review for Outback Steakhouse Alabang Town Center

STEAK!

3

Yes, it's expensive, but the slow-roasted prime rib is anything but ordinary.

11 years ago

paulchloe

wrote a review for Outback Steakhouse Alabang Town Center

barbecued ribs

3

food is ordinary. a bit expensive

11 years ago

Brad

wrote a review for Zong Westgate

a good chinese meal

3

food is great, service is average

12 years ago

SamIAm

wrote a review for Omakase Alabang Town Center

Green Wasabe

4

SamIAm calls the South home and when it comes to eating out, for some reason the pickings are a little slim down here.

Which is why Omakase in Alabang is one of the hardest places to get seats at on a weekend, for lunch OR dinner. We got lucky last Sunday night, and showed up at 6:30pm and the restaurant was only half-full so we were seated right away.

We ordered our staples: Spider Maki, American Dream, Ebi Tempura, Bento Special and Beef Teppanyaki.

There's just something about the food at Omakase that's endearing. It's unassuming, flavorful ... and consequently far more authentic than some of the other more commercial Japanese dining options. The Spider maki was a happy mixture of well seasoned sushi rice and the surprise of the soft-shelled crab crunch. The American Dream was just as yummy as before but we noted that the batter was a little on the soft side that night. The Japanese mayo and soy sauce dip is a favorite but good to note than in this case, a little goes a long way: it gets cloying in large doses. For a hungry teen, there's enough variety, color and taste in the Bento Box Special, the chicken teriyaki is soft and deep-flavored. I have to say, my favorite miso soup is at Omakase. Least watered down flavor, hands down.

The service was as good as you would expect it to be on a busy weekend night. The waiters and waitresses were weaving in and out around the tables with a permanent look of anxiety on their faces. I tried to ignore their harassed faces and concentrated on ordering my faves.

Overall, one of the coziest places to come for a weekend dinner of happy Japanese food. By 7pm, there were groups of people waiting to be seated outside and the restaurant was packed inside. If you're good, people just keep coming back.

12 years ago

SamIAm

wrote a review for Café Breton Westgate

SamIAm's Faves: Mozarella Burger

3

SamIAm LOVES Cafe Breton's Mozarella Burger.
1. Joooooouicy.
2. On a whole wheat bun!
3. Creamy mozarella surprise in the pattie's center 4. Deliciously spiced burger pattie.

Nothing detracts from this burger, not even the inconsistent service or the poor sound-proofing at the Westgate branch.

I am a little confused by this whole lazy waiter "disease". Lethargic, eyes a little blood-shot, our server a few weeks ago was a sliver of a second away from a solid talk-down from my sister and me. He was infuriating!

As for the sound-proofing, something about this branch, but the chatter just seems to echo and bounce off of the walls and floor. Again, the burger's worth it : )

I like to spike the burger with a few strategic drops of Tabasco (insert smacking of the lips here).

And then. ... you put it all away with a banana-nutella ala-mode crepe chaser.

12 years ago

leyz uy

wrote a review for Yellow Cab Pizza Alabang

Best Hawaiian Pizza

3

Hands down! The best Hawaiian Pizza in the metro -with fresh pineapple chunks, bigger slices of ham and bacon sprinkled with chili flakes, hot sauce and oil. Sarap dba?! I also love their Charlie Chan Chicken Pasta - a must try!

The team's overall design and conceptualization of Yellow Cab is perfect. Really cool concept. They made pizza place rock!

http://www.munchpunch.com/restaurants/branch/reviews/1647.aspx

12 years ago

Profile

Type
American Casual Dining
Budget
P300 - 500
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?