Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse ATC Corporate Center

G/F ATC Corporate Center, Madrigal Ave Alabang, Muntinlupa Metro Manila Philippines

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Café Mediterranean 3.18181818181818 5 15 0
allantalavera7

wrote a review for Café Mediterranean Alabang Town Center

awful christmas dinner!

had an awful christmas dinner last night(7-8.30pm) at alabang town center branch! let me start by some of your inattentive waiter, while am still talking he would go errand, i have to say 3 times my order on separate occasion.i do understand it's christmas and waiters is just two!and to attend a lot of tables. then came our order am surprise to what i saw, super duper small size of plate of 3!hummous,falafel and tabouleh.my partner had chix with some rice and side salad, i had the mediterreana pasta again small portion.luckily i had chocolate cake, am drawn to it, but when i tasted the chocolate ganache, it's just plain hershey syrup.!over-all it was a disappointing dinner.to think i have to pay for the service charge, and the service was so bad!that i have to regret i have no plans of going back.very very disappointing christmas dinner!i should have listen to go somewhere else better!!!i hope you could train your people better.if your going to charge service charge!i think if it's a holiday and special occasion like such, i think they have to recalibrate their mind that oh, if am going to be a guest also, i would like to be serve properly!really, not a good selling point!

7 years ago

thecuriouschef

wrote a review for Tony Roma's Restaurant Alabang Town Center

Why is Tony Romas ATC so much unlike that in G4?

2

The dining area was eeriely quiet just as lunch service was about to start. We were being seated at the corner booth when a waft of that ol’steak house reached my nostrils. The smell of wet gym socks just reeked from the old carpet. I expected the buttery smell of beef fat filling the room. But no. It was wet socks which definitely did not whet my appeitite... more in http://thecuriouschef.blogspot.com/2011/11/tony-romas-alabang-town-center.html#more

7 years ago

ansaldivia

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Alabang Town Center

credit card charges

3

I just discovered today that Gerry's Grill charged our meal on my credit card twice. Though the second was in floating status, until now, the charge is taken off from my credit limit, and it's two weeks now. I was not even informed by cashier that they mistakenly charged me twice and such mistake will haunt my credit limit.

Terrible customer service!!

7 years ago

cabbie

wrote a review for Kanin Club Westgate Mall

Lousy service confirmed

2

I have eaten 4 times in Alabang and once in UP Technohub. It's confirmed, the service crew sucks. May be the crew thinks that because they are full everytime and people stand in wait everyday and on weekends that they can be so uncaring of the customers. In Alabang, the sign says open at 11am. At 11:05 we came and were told that they will open at 1130. Only when we showed them the sign on the door did they let us in. Today is the last time we will dine at Kanin Club. Better straighten up your service crew or they will drive everyone away except may be those whose appetite do not get affected by slow, snooty, uncaring and unsmiling crew. Your success will do you in.

8 years ago

MERCER

wrote a review for Zong Westgate

Clean and zippy

3

Service is fast and the place is clean. A lot of Chinese food dishes to choose from. Only downside is that some may be a bit too oily compared to their counterparts in other Chinese restaurants.

8 years ago

josh

wrote a review for Chillax Grill & Restobar Festival Supermall

True Soul Acoustic Band

3

Catch live performance by True Soul every Sat and Sun .....You will definitely enjoy their kind of Music as they Serenade you with Love Songs and songs from the heart..........

8 years ago

xoxo

wrote a review for Tempura Japanese Grill Alabang Town Center

Treat your customers with RESPECT!

3

I just want to say that the waiters here are not accommodating. Seriously. We ordered spareribs sansho yaki, kaisen sizzler, and i forgot the name of the rice. Two of our orders were served except for the sizzler. We have finished eating and yet the sizzler's not served. I called the waitress to cancel our order (sizzler) and also to get our bill. The bill came and we were surprised that the kaisen sizzler's included in the receipt! I asked the waitress and she said "na-serve daw po eh", I told her that it is not served and she went back to the counter. I am so pissed off with other waiters looking at us as if we have done something wrong. They are gossiping about us and peeking like we are criminals. When the waitress came back, I asked her what she means that it was served and she insisted that the sizzler was served. I told her "Kung na-serve nasan yung plate?". So are they saying that we kept the plate??! Common sense please. And we waited so long for the change like they intentionally did it! I told the waiter to improve their service and he did not react. Tumalikod pa siya. They did not apologize to us. I think we deserve at least one sorry. Napakabastos ng mga waiters and waitresses dito.The manager should have at least told them to treat their customers with RESPECT. We ate at your restaurant because we can afford to pay and we're not raised by our parents to cheat on our orders. Not because we are young, you have to treat us like that. We have eaten at other branches of Tempura and we were not treated like this. This is the first time this happened to us. I will not recommend this branch to my family and friends and I will never ever eat at this branch again unless you improve your service and the attitude of your waiters. I have no complaints with the food and the price is also worth it. But that is useless if we are not treated right.

8 years ago

ann23

wrote a review for Handaan Festival Supermall

matagal ng HAnda!

kala m lng masarap pgkain d2 gya ng mga nsa pic o nsa harapan mo, d pla mgbabayad k nman ng tama khit mhal kc akala m masarap pero iniinit lng ipriprito ulet, d cla ok! nakain ko p panis n pansit! dapat s knila pinapakain un ganung pgkain! maninira p cla ng tiyan! HANDAAN festival mall branch paki check pagkain nyo!!!! ZERO kyo!!!!! ms LINA un mngr. pki check m! e2 trans. no.61083 july 23, 2011 15:02:50 check m mga tao mo!

8 years ago

paulchloe

wrote a review for Amici Alabang Town Center

horrible branch!

my husband and i went to amici in atc last week and we tried linguine al prosciutto, it was so good we re-ordered and forgot our diet.this afternoon, i was craving for the linguine al prosciutto of amici so my hubby and i went there, i was so hungry and excited to feast on the pasta.to my dismay, we were served spaghetti instead of li...nguine, i asked the crew why we were served spaghetti when we ordered for linguine pasta, according to him they ran out of linguine in which it is their responsibility to inform the customers ahead of time that they are out of it and will be using a different pasta (which they did not do!...i only eat spaghetti pasta with filipino red sauce!), and they used bacon instead of prosciutto(ham), and the pasta was not drained properly so we were served with spaghetti al bacon drowning in pasta water!it tasted a lot different from what we had last week since this one had a strong bacon flavor. i did not complain anymore since we were very hungry but promised not to come back. i was so unhappy with what amici alabang did, if they do not have the prosciutto that time, they should not have offered the linguine al prosciutto. what they were after was just to serve the customers even if it meant compromising the quality. i paid for something i did not enjoy....this happened november last year, then 2 days ago we passed by this branch, my sister went in to see their gelatos on display, she ordered a scoop from the crew and the girl crew sarcastically said "cashier ako dun kayo umorder", unbelievable! my sister was so fast in entering the store so i was not able to warn her with our exprerience with amici atc. this branch is horrible i even posted the review on their fb account but did not get a reply, i guess such service is their standard

8 years ago

coastal455

wrote a review for Café Mediterranean Alabang Town Center

Delicious!

3

Some of the best Greek food I've had in a very long time. Delivery is fairly quick, and packaged well. Try the lamb gyros...it's delicious!

8 years ago

ivana

wrote a review for Gourmet Pao Alabang Town Center

awesome paos

5

they have the most unique siopaos! delish! i will definitely get more!

8 years ago

jerichochang97 Sangalang

wrote a review for Kenny Rogers Roasters Festival Mall

Never again!

This is actually a review of the delivery service of this particular branch (Festival Mall). For some reason, the village where I live in is within the scope of this branch. My office is in the scope of the SM Southmall branch and they're usually quite efficient.

Well to start off, this is the third time in the past few months that they were late in delivering my meal. The branch person called me 35 minutes after my call to order and she mentioned that their rider has not arrived so my order will be late for another 30 minutes. So this shows that they have either limited resources or their riders have a habit of dilly-dallying on the road before returning to their branch.

After 50 minutes, I even called 5338888 to follow-up and they said that they would call back, but no return call at all.

When it finally got here (1 hour and 10 minutes after my call), the bag was all soggy and the rider didn't even have the correct change with him. I just told him to return my order and tell their manager that I'll never order from them again.

8 years ago

Jobo Lau

wrote a review for Mona Lisa Ristorante Alabang

Brava

4

Nice place to eat with the family or with friends. The steaks are top notch, though I find the risotto a bit too salty. Definitely try their roll-up pizza appetizer. The waiters are very helpful and professional as well.

8 years ago

coastal455

wrote a review for Cyma Alabang Town Center

Best Greek food in Philippines!

3

Ordered 2 gyros and souvlaki for home delivery, and have to say it's the best I've had in a long time. Especially appreciate the great packaging for delivery. Timely also. The food was delicious and if there was any complaint at all, it would be it could have been warmer, but a quick zap in the microwave took care of that. I look forward to a nice dine in experience!

8 years ago

Food Junkie

wrote a review for Kanin Club Westgate Mall

Reasonable price for a sumptuous meal!

4

When I was still working near West Gate, my friends and I were used to visit the restaurant 2x a month. If you're first timer to try their dishes, I recommend Crispy Pork Binagoongan and Fully Loaded Fried Rice. You won't regret if you taste these dishes. The servings are good for 2-3 persons for a reasonable price! So don't go there alone, you will enjoy the food with the company of your relatives and friends!

8 years ago

Profile

Type
American Casual Dining
Budget
P300 - 500
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?