Paluto: Sizzling Nga Po!

Paluto: Sizzling Nga Po! Manila

Maceda St Sampaloc, Manila Metro Manila Philippines

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

UniversiTEA 3.33333333333333 5 15 0
mkc13

wrote a review for UniversiTEA Legarda

Great tea!

4

I love the Wintermelon Milk Tea!

Here's what I order,

Wintermelon Milk Tea | 30% Sugar

2 years ago

Jeremy Tan

wrote a review for Metro Cuisines Retiro

Stay Away

1

The place has a lot of flies.

Hygiene is suspect.

The girl sitting in the desk is a first class biatch.

Food is actually okay, it was just that girl who was so rude to us that mad the experience horrible.

2 years ago

pandalette

wrote a review for Aristocrat Restaurant SM City San Lazaro

Efficient delivery!

5

Tried their delivery hotline today and had chicken BBQ delivered to our home for only 50 pesos delivery charge. Excellent service, prompt delivery, courteous staff, and of course, fantastic food! Now I can enjoy their classic chicken BBQ in the comfort of my own home. :)

2 years ago

randeer

wrote a review for Flavours of China SM City San Lazaro

Nice food

3

I like the fish fillet with tausi and tofu

Hello erick (crew)
Text me 9226780444

2 years ago

randeer

wrote a review for Karate Kid SM City San Lazaro

Cold rice

2

They gave me rice thats cold!

2 years ago

seven

wrote a review for Uncle Roni's Pub Sto. Domingo

Nice!

3

Uncle Roni’s Pub is a great place for “genuine” tambay. It’s not that noisy, service is good, plus you get the chance to watch sports channels while having a nice conversation with friends.

Money value is good, relatively cheaper than bars around Timog-Tomas Morato Area.

Food is also good. Being a sucker for chicken feet, I like the taste of Adobong Adidas served there. If the chicken feet were a lot tenderer, it would have been perfect.

Overall, I highly recommend the place. :)

2 years ago

WednesdayClub

wrote a review for Kimpo Tea House Banawe

Here to stay.....

4

This restaurant is definitely here to stay..... good service, accessible parking, great tasting food and affordable.
Visitable weekly....hindi ka mag sasawa.

2 years ago

chingtungchai

wrote a review for Luk Foo Cantonese Kitchen E. Rodriguez

Delicious, Budget Friendy Chinese Resto

4

I love dining here at Luk Foo. Lots of choices and the price is very reasonable. At first you might think its another typical Chinese resto but think again. Food here tastes great and the serving is huge. So far, this is the Chinese Resto that I left with a stuffed stomach. Highly recommend especially if you will come in as a group. The place also has wide space and is clean.

2 years ago

Red Box

wrote a review for Kimpo Tea House Banawe

...

4

I often eat in Kimpo during lunch break. Good food fast service. My favorite here is their Hainanese chicken with ginger sauce and taro puff.

2 years ago

jssicawabbit

wrote a review for Mamang Taho Coffee Shop Dapitan

Your all time fave taho with a twist.

3

Ordered the Decadent Mocha Blended with Taho and the All time favorite Chilled Taho.

I find the Decadent Mocha Blended with Taho a bit weird. It looks appetizing enough but I was surprise by how the taste lacks. I was not able to actually taste the mocha flavor, instead, when I'm about to finish it, I even tasted a blueberry flavor which I find very inappropriate since nothing in what I ordered says blueberry. What I love about it though is the tangy-ness, or the youghurt-ish texture the taho gave. It made the drink very unique. Also the fact that the taho is chilled, which I'm really not used to is a bit off for me.

Having tried their All Time Favorite Chilled Taho, I pretty much felt the same. I was also quite foiled since the caramel sauce or the "arnibal" is not that prominent. It was bland for my taste. generally, I didn't really like the chilled version of the taho. I would still love consuming that piping hot and fresh.

Me and my friend sat at a quiet corner so that we can have a little chit chat about some business and so that we both can relax as well. We arrived with only few customers, all of them are students of the nearby universities, but to our dismay, a big group of students who didn't even order flooded the place and made a lot of noise playing "Pinoy Henyo". We were a bit disappointed since we want to have a quiet chat but cannot leave the place and move to the second floor since both of us are smoking. Basically that ruined the experience.

Read more: http://baffledchichi.blogspot.com/2011/11/food-trippin-mamang-taho-coffee-shop.html

2 years ago

army

wrote a review for Kao-Chi Restaurant Quezon City

Worst Service Ever.

1

The Xiao Long Bao never arrived on our table.
It took them an hour to serve a bowl of white chicken noodles.
It took them half an hour to bring us our bill.
The servers move slow and are extremely lazy.

What was supposed to be a quick dinner turned out to be 2 hours of hell. No wonder all my friends always refuse to dine in this restaurant. My dad is not a fan either. Learned my lesson..NEVER GOING BACK.

2 years ago

jotan23

wrote a review for Kao-Chi Restaurant Quezon City

BEST XIAO LONG BAO EVER

4

I have tried plenty of Xiao Long Baos in the metro and KAO CHI offers the best so far :)

Try also their beef tenderloin!
so tender and flavorful!!

yumeeeeh!

http://jotan23.blogspot.com/2011/10/best-xiao-long-bao-in-kao-chi-quezon.html

2 years ago

TheAdventurousFoodLover

wrote a review for Serenitea Banawe

A cup of serenity (SereniTea)

4

If you're craving for milk tea or any other tea blends, surely, SereniTea is the place to go.

What's good about them is that, unlike other tea shops, they offer a wide variation of tea blends. They have different flavors of fruit teas and they have different mixes of milk teas from which you can choose a blend that matches your mood.

However, the ambiance is not very satisfying. Contrary to its name, it doesn't give much serenity (but if you get to taste their teas, you will surely find serenity. Haha!) for it is beside an auto shop and is located in a very busy road.

Anyway, SereniTea is a shop worth visiting. Hope you enjoy the place as much as I do.

3 years ago

takawgirl

wrote a review for Karate Kid SM City San Lazaro

Ok Karate Kid sa SM San Lazaro

4

I love the freshness of the food being served here. The service crew are very friendly and accomodating.

3 years ago

wankei

wrote a review for Kao-Chi Restaurant Quezon City

Best Shao Long Bao :)

4

I spent my birthday lunch at this restaurant, because a friend of mine said that they serve a fair share of shanghai dishes.I ask our server what his recommendation are and he offered their shao long bao. When he served it to us we were not disappointed with his recommendation.

The food at this restaurant were artistically arranged that would make you think if you're will eat it or take a look at it. We also tried their slated duck, which was different from the usual laap ngaap. Then we also had sauteed spinach and black peppered tenderloin.

I would highly recommend their shao long bao, its not dry like the others that i have tried. Since the place is always packed during lunch time i suggest you come at an earlier time. enjoy :)

3 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Fast Food
Incorrect or missing info?
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu