Pickford Shooters Bar, KTV & Restaurant

Pickford Shooters Bar, KTV & Restaurant Parañaque

President Ave B.F. Homes, Parañaque Metro Manila Philippines (02) 556-9295

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Kushiten Yakitori & Kushiage 3.33333333333333 5 15 0
foodyaddict

wrote a review for Kushiten Yakitori & Kushiage B.F. Homes

the best!

4

been here once! their yakitori was the best!!! the taste was so authentic!!! and the prices was really really cheap! 30pesos for a yakitori..also tried their okonomiyaki and their gyoza...which was also a THUMBS UP! the ambiance was nice! will definitely come back for more!!! :)

3 years ago

mckatt84

wrote a review for Gourmet's Palate B.F. Homes

bad service,good burgers

3

Gourmet's Palate burgers are the best-priced, best tasting burgers in the south, as far as im concerned. The bread is good (when fresh..i chanced on a stale bun at one point)-- warm, kinda crusty. The patty is charbroiled, it takes a bit to prepare but tastes good. I love their Samurai burger--their basic charbroiled burger laced with a delicious wasabi-mayo dressing.
For the price and quality, I'd choose Gourmet over Drift or Crave.
Their fries were tasty too. deep fried, crunchy. And cheap (small serving).

Gourmet's Palate is good to eat at when you're hungry and on a budget.


That said, I dislike their service. Was eating there one time, tried to follow up my food. The waitress was rude and unhelpful. And the last time I ate, their service water/glasses smelled/tasted of dishwashing detergent.Yuck.

3 years ago

financedangel

wrote a review for Brooklyn's B.F. Homes

Brooklyn Pizza my <3

5

Whenever my sister's at home we used to avail their promo for delivery which is the junior pizza and coke with free buffalo wings. It's realy pretty cheap because for about 500 php you could already have all those. Plus i really love the buffalo wings because it has the right amount of spicyness in it.:) We also do love the White cheese. My cousins from the province who went home here fell in love with their first bite!:) great pizza indeed. And also don't forget to request for an extra chili olive oil for take out or delivery!:) We just simply love it sooo much!:) yum!:P

4 years ago

behappy Alfonso

wrote a review for Big Better Burgers Pergola Mall

Service improved

4

Burgers are really good like their other branches. Good thing service in this branch has improved also. I'm craving for a BBB again!

4 years ago

greenhorn

wrote a review for Little Quiapo B.F. Homes

Filipino cuisine at it's finest

4

Surprisingly good food almost hidden in the streets of bf.

4 years ago

welwitchsia

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Sucat

chill

3

I love the ambiance which sits strategically along sucat service road. you get to choose to dine inside or outside (more preferred if you are nature lover), which i fall in love. outside location will give a a light feeling especially after a long tiring work week. the lighting is so natural, the food is good.

4 years ago

Cholo

wrote a review for Sinangag Express Presidents Ave.

Good Coffee and Tea

3

The place is relaxing, food is okay considering the price. Their coffee and tea are excellent.

4 years ago

BiancaS3243

wrote a review for Nlos Bar & Restaurant B.F. Homes

Higly Recommended!

5

I have been around other bars in BF Aguirre but my colleagues and i choose Nlos not just for our weekly alcohol fix but for the great food as well. We sometimes even go here just to have dinner. Love the ambiance & the impeccable service. I highly recommend this place.

Must try::bowl:
FOOD
1. Buffalo Wings
2. Beef Enchilada
3. All grilled items (great with their cajun rice! lol)
4. Sisig *pork,tuna,chicken,tofu* (tried it all. they were awesome)
5. Pepper crusted strip steak
6. Aligue pasta (heart attack waiting to happen but it's worth it!)
7. Gambas
8. Buttered Scallops (yum!)
9. Pizza *steak, taco, bacon mushroom melt, all meat, roasted veg* (all yum!)
10. Morrocan beef on fried bread (MUST TRY THIS ONE)
*for now, these are all the items we've tried. We'll order the others and ill write a review again* :D

DRINKS:
1. [b]Hussein, Binladen, Hitler[/b] (Got to love these)
*Their new mixed drinks i guess..the server said it was made from fresh fruits & claimed that THERE IS NO HANGOVER, and guess what, THERE'S NO HANGOVER! But it's real strong. Take my word for it. We have been drinking this all night without realizing that we were all too drunk. Good times. Good times. We shall be back. Tom. Lol!

4 years ago

Celine Ignacio

wrote a review for Drift Burgers Parañaque

An extraordinary taste!

5

Where's the dressing? The taste is all in the patty. Try their Chix Burger, their Drift Burger, and my favorite, the Taco Burger. They also have rice meals, and sausages too! Their deserts are extraordinary for a burger place.

The ambiance is inviting, very homey for a burger place. Wifi is terrific. The owners and the crew are very accomodating.

4 years ago

fashionvalley

wrote a review for Hanakazu B.F. Homes

Traditional Japanese

3

Hanakazu is a traditional (by saying traditional I mean it doesnt have modern Jap rolls) Japanese restaurant that serves quality food. They have hamachi, which I think is the best thing in the world. I also ordered the usual-- shrimp tempura, agedashi tofu, etc. They were all good.

4 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for Central BBQ Boy Grill B.F. Homes

Good for Barkada

3

This place is better suited for drinking and having barkada, rather than traditional dining. Suprisingly though, the food is not bad. I like their barbecue and sisig, which naturally go well with beer. The beer and palutan are cheap, which I suspect is a big reason this establishment has remained so popular throughout its existence.

I'm really not crazy about their "mixed drinks." They are similar to what's served in similar establishments, as they appear to be artificially flavored slush, with a couple of shots of cheap liquor added. I'd stick with the beer.

The crowd, of course, is mixed and the place is very noisy. It's also very busy on weekends, which makes the service understandably slow.

Conclusion: It's okay on occasion, but I wouldn't want to go there every weekend. Alright to go with co-workers but not a "family friendly" environment.

4 years ago

fcarlos

wrote a review for Gourmet's Palate B.F. Homes

AWFUL SERVICE OF GOURMET'S PALATE

1

I just want to let you guys know about the awful delivery service that Gourmet currently has. First of all I called 8094273 on June 11, 2010 at 11:05AM and spoke to an untrained personnel named Mary Anne at Phase 1 BF branch who obviously doesn't know what she was doing as she has to consult somebody else for everything that I ask. Second she said that delivery will not be made in less that an hour due to deliveries to be made in Alabang. I agreed for my orders to be delivered in an hour but when she found out that the delivery is to be made in Valley 1 Sucat Paranaque, she told me that they do not deliver to the said area upon verifying from someone else that she was consulting from within the restaurant, whereas it states on http://ph.88db.com/Food-and-Beverage/Fast-Food-Delivery/ad-850834/en/ ( : GOURMETS CHARBOILED BURGERS | Food Delivery in Paranaque City | Fast Food | Food Order | Fast Food Restaurant) I am a loyal customer of Gourmets as a walk in customer but never again will I patronize your restaurant and rest assured that people will know about your awful service.

4 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for Conti's Bakeshop & Restaurant B.F. Homes

One of the Best Restaurants in BF

4

The food at Conti's in BF Homes is terrific. In addition to their famous goodies from the Pastry Shop, the food in the restaurant itself is top notch. The atmosphere is perfect for families and the crowd is good.

Last year, we used their function room for hosting a birthday party. The rates were reasonable and the variety and quality of the food made it a great value for the money. I'd definitely recommend it for small to mid-size gatherings of 50-60 pax or less.

The only inconvenient thing I've found with this location is the scarcity of parking. There are a few slots in the front, but additional parking is available down the street. I guess there's not much they can do to alleviate the situation, but still it's an inconvenience, esp. for families who might be bringing along children, strollers, etc. All and all, it doesn't detract much, as the Conti's experience makes it worthwhile.

Definitely recommend.

4 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for McDonald's Parañaque City

McDo BF

2

I can't believe that I'm writing a review for McDonald's, but here goes. Basically, all I can say is to avoid this one. This particular branch is old, dirty and in a bad location. It's also a popular hangout for local tambay and pickpockets. They (management) don't seem overly concerned with the overall lackluster quality of their food, nor for the cleanliness of the establishment. I've eaten at this location for years, and only recently became so turned off that I won't stop there even if I'm starving.

4 years ago

ron

wrote a review for Sinangag Express Presidents Ave.

bad service and terrible service!!!!!!!!

1

minsan nag take out ako dun sa branch na to sa president ave. akalo ko completo na order ko pero nung nag check ako may kulang pala na extra egg that night was a my most ruined night for me when i've order in sinangag express. and sometimes their ice tea ay mayroon insektong lumulutang sa sinerve nila. sana sa iba na mahilig kumain sa sinangag express pag-isipan nyo muna kung malinis ba ung pagkain dun........

4 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 6:00PM - 3:00AM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?

FREE 15-day VIP Membership

Submit an updated menu
On The VIP Menu