Ping Ping's Native Lechon & Restaurant, Inc.

Ping Ping's Native Lechon & Restaurant, Inc. La Loma

14 A Bonifacio Ave N.S Amoranto - Laloma, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 740-2175

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Metro Cuisines 3 5 15 0
Jeremy Tan

wrote a review for Metro Cuisines Retiro

Stay Away

1

The place has a lot of flies.

Hygiene is suspect.

The girl sitting in the desk is a first class biatch.

Food is actually okay, it was just that girl who was so rude to us that mad the experience horrible.

2 years ago

trantor2nd

wrote a review for Causeway Seafood Restaurant Banawe

follow the crowd

3

plenty of people eating here, so perhaps food is not expected to be served fast. everything good enough without being exceptional.

2 years ago

pandalette

wrote a review for Aristocrat Restaurant SM City San Lazaro

Efficient delivery!

5

Tried their delivery hotline today and had chicken BBQ delivered to our home for only 50 pesos delivery charge. Excellent service, prompt delivery, courteous staff, and of course, fantastic food! Now I can enjoy their classic chicken BBQ in the comfort of my own home. :)

2 years ago

randeer

wrote a review for Flavours of China SM City San Lazaro

Nice food

3

I like the fish fillet with tausi and tofu

Hello erick (crew)
Text me 9226780444

2 years ago

randeer

wrote a review for Karate Kid SM City San Lazaro

Cold rice

2

They gave me rice thats cold!

2 years ago

seven

wrote a review for Uncle Roni's Pub Sto. Domingo

Nice!

3

Uncle Roni’s Pub is a great place for “genuine” tambay. It’s not that noisy, service is good, plus you get the chance to watch sports channels while having a nice conversation with friends.

Money value is good, relatively cheaper than bars around Timog-Tomas Morato Area.

Food is also good. Being a sucker for chicken feet, I like the taste of Adobong Adidas served there. If the chicken feet were a lot tenderer, it would have been perfect.

Overall, I highly recommend the place. :)

2 years ago

WednesdayClub

wrote a review for Kimpo Tea House Banawe

Here to stay.....

4

This restaurant is definitely here to stay..... good service, accessible parking, great tasting food and affordable.
Visitable weekly....hindi ka mag sasawa.

2 years ago

maf9anon

wrote a review for Chef Robert Banawe

Bland Food

2

If bland food is what you're after, this is the place to go.

The breaded pork chop they serve is worse than horrid, it's practically tasteless. At first, you'd be surprised to see how large the serving is compared to their other dishes. The meat is tender, yes, but its taste is flatter than a dead person's vital signs. Plus the gravy they use obviously came from a can: it tastes like one. Even KFC's watered-down gravy is better.

The pepper chicken they serve might taste good at first bite, but it worsens after each succeeding bite and you get tired of it very, very quickly.

Don't be fooled by the prices: a lot of the dishes have small servings.

They also have a diverse menu compared to other places, but despite this, only very few items there appeal to me, a relatively easily pleased chronic carnivore.

My advice? Try the place if you want. Your mileage may vary. I know somebody who likes the food here, but dislikes Conti's. That's a clue on how his taste on food goes.

2 years ago

chingtungchai

wrote a review for theOriginal Savory Quezon City

Better than Classic Savory

4

I don't know what's the difference though they may look and sound alike. All I can say is that Classic Savory is good, but Original Savory is way better! Their chicken recipe hits the spot and I love the way they prepared their gravy, a perfect match. Their pancit also tastes good. All of their menu prices are very affordable too.

2 years ago

Red Box

wrote a review for Kimpo Tea House Banawe

...

4

I often eat in Kimpo during lunch break. Good food fast service. My favorite here is their Hainanese chicken with ginger sauce and taro puff.

2 years ago

ChineseTasteExpert

wrote a review for Maki Haus Banawe

very disappointing

I ordered 2 asado siopao and a Makimi. The siopao must have been left out to dry. The outer shell of the siopao is hard and dry and the paper was stucked to the bottom of the siopao. The noodle tasted bitter. Maybe, it's not a good idea to go to this restaurant at 4 PM, or it may simply be that they are losing their customers, so food starts to go bad rather than consumed.

2 years ago

jacky

wrote a review for Tempura Japanese Grill Banawe

pulubing waiter

1

Masarap ang food pero bakit ganun parang pulubing nanghihingi ng tip yung waiter na nagserve sa BF ko at sa mga kapatid nya. Di lang yun, pati yung tip na iniwan sa lagayan ng pera nakita ng kapatid ng BF ko na ibinulsa. Tama ba yun?

2 years ago

fay101

wrote a review for Caffé Dolce Banawe

Nice and Healthy Cafe!

4

10 things I like about this Coffee shop and restaurant:

1. Relaxing music --- makes the resto theme more adaptable

2. Cozy yet comfortable ambience --- the chairs, the wallpaper and the interiors --- so awesome.

3. Conveniently affordable --- price not high, not low but its competitive to other restos

4. Food --- amazingly delicious. And plus the fact they are healthy because its vegetarian... another plus...the presentation makes you feel and think not to eat them anymore.

5. Drinks --- Very unique and evidently presentable. And plus the fact again that they serve 80++ coffee and tea concoctions. You will love their fresh tropical drinks and Caffe Mocha and Caffe Nocciola.

6. The Staff --- Incredibly friendly and charming.

7. Faux garden --- their location is like a garden... upon entering to the store is full of synthetic flowers, very appealing to customers who come especially ladies.

8. Promos --- they offer 20% off on all drinks and desserts from 2pm to 5pm daily.

9. Discounts --- They gave us VIP card when we ate above P2,000 pesos and the VIP card entitles us 10% discount everytime we will visit and dine again.

10. WIFI --- ofcourse everyone loves that especially to people who are into online thing...

2 years ago

jssicawabbit

wrote a review for Mamang Taho Coffee Shop Dapitan

Your all time fave taho with a twist.

3

Ordered the Decadent Mocha Blended with Taho and the All time favorite Chilled Taho.

I find the Decadent Mocha Blended with Taho a bit weird. It looks appetizing enough but I was surprise by how the taste lacks. I was not able to actually taste the mocha flavor, instead, when I'm about to finish it, I even tasted a blueberry flavor which I find very inappropriate since nothing in what I ordered says blueberry. What I love about it though is the tangy-ness, or the youghurt-ish texture the taho gave. It made the drink very unique. Also the fact that the taho is chilled, which I'm really not used to is a bit off for me.

Having tried their All Time Favorite Chilled Taho, I pretty much felt the same. I was also quite foiled since the caramel sauce or the "arnibal" is not that prominent. It was bland for my taste. generally, I didn't really like the chilled version of the taho. I would still love consuming that piping hot and fresh.

Me and my friend sat at a quiet corner so that we can have a little chit chat about some business and so that we both can relax as well. We arrived with only few customers, all of them are students of the nearby universities, but to our dismay, a big group of students who didn't even order flooded the place and made a lot of noise playing "Pinoy Henyo". We were a bit disappointed since we want to have a quiet chat but cannot leave the place and move to the second floor since both of us are smoking. Basically that ruined the experience.

Read more: http://baffledchichi.blogspot.com/2011/11/food-trippin-mamang-taho-coffee-shop.html

2 years ago

jssicawabbit

wrote a review for Ersao Banawe

Affordable milkteas

3

Ersao has long been in the bubble tea/milk tea business for quite some time and I should, again give the establishment a visit after some time since I remember dining in the Banawe branch back in my college years.

I asked the kids what they want and my niece immediately eyed on the dumpling noodles and my nephew wanted to have either the Pork Steak with rice or the Chicken steak with rice. I was pleased to know that they offer combo meals of rice or noodle dish with milk tea, fruit shake, special blended tea or special beverage.

They still got a lot of dishes to chose from but I know that me and the kids wont be able to eat that much and so I just reserve the other dishes for my visit the next time around. I was wanting to sample the Machang and the Maki mi but were all too full as we finish our orders.

Read more: http://baffledchichi.blogspot.com/2011/09/food-trippin-ersao-erodriguez-sr-ave-qc.html

2 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 7:00AM - 12:00MN
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?

FREE 15-day VIP Membership

Submit an updated menu
On The VIP Menu