Port Seafoods Restaurant

Port Seafoods Restaurant Waterfront Cebu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel, Salinas Dr Cebu City, Cebu Cebu Philippines (032) 231-7441

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Dessert Factory 3.66666666666667 5 15 0
NezMercader

wrote a review for Dessert Factory Ayala Center Cebu

Review for Dessert Factory

5

Had lunch with my colleagues here.
Love this place!

2 years ago

Potski

wrote a review for Mizu Japanese Restaurant Waterfront Cebu

Average food but bad hotel service

1

Avoid the Waterfront, please. I went there and made the mistake of parking in a "VIP" slot. I asked the guard where I can park and the guard was outright rude ---to the point that he was actually yelling at me to move parking spaces. He said his "officer" was there, and so I approached and introduced myself as a guest... she declined to introduce herself when i asked her name.... Everyone else was polite, food was mediocre but the earlier tiff spoiled the mood already. The hotel looks rundown, and there was construction ongoing. There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke as well. Lots of better places to go to in Cebu.....

2 years ago

Dutiph

wrote a review for KFC Ayala Cebu

Comment About Your Branch

2

KFC 3RD FLOOR AYALA CENTER CEBU EXPERIENCE... when stand for a while to refill gravy, but it took time because the gravy dispenser got problem.. and at the moment I go back to my table.. BOOM it was so CLEAN! I want to drink my 3/4 content glass of coke because im still chewing rice and chicken.. hayy.. I dont have enough time to complain anymore because im in hurry, what only i did is throw the gravy away, wash my hands ask the sanitary engineer if he is the one who fix my food, I feel like i wanna smack somebody & i was shock, this is the first time that happened to me.. never ever in other fast food chains, im not so often to go KFC but still i experience this way.
Is the sanitary engineers dont have orientation regarding in their service? dont they see that the coke was full.
Or they undergo proper training but they dont absorb what they have learned.
Still lucky that u missed with the type person like me. How about if missed to high blooded person.
anyways, im not directly blaming to the management, im just expressing myself to u guys foKFC 3RD FLOOR AYALA CENTER CEBU EXPERIENCE... when stand for a while to refill gravy, but it took time because the gravy dispenser got problem.. and at the moment I go back to my table.. BOOM it was so CLEAN! I want to drink my 3/4 content glass of coke because im still chewing rice and chicken.. hayy.. I dont have enough time to complain anymore because im in hurry, what only i did is throw the gravy away, wash my hands ask the sanitary engineer if he is the one who fix my food, I feel like i wanna smack somebody & i was shock, this is the first time that happened to me.. never ever in other fast food chains, im not so often to go KFC but still i experience this way.
Is the sanitary engineers dont have orientation regarding in their service? dont they see that the coke was full.
Or they undergo proper training but they dont absorb what they have learned.
Still lucky that u missed with the type person like me. How about if missed to high blooded person.
anyways, im not directly blaming to the management, im just expressing myself to u guys for u to avoid it happened again.
I feel so shit right now because it was so fresh pa.
Maybe this will change later. duhh Im holding my mind so stop say bad words.
Im expecting your response.
dont let us customers change the perception of your SO GOOD food/service remark.
im open for ur explaination. r u to avoid it happened again.
I feel so shit right now because it was so fresh pa.
Maybe this will change later. duhh Im holding my mind so stop say bad words.
Im expecting your response.
dont let us customers change the perception of your SO GOOD food/service remark.
im open for ur explaination.

2 years ago

impressME

wrote a review for Bigby's Cafe and Restaurant Ayala - Cebu

Great Food, As Always

4

I never get disappointed everytime I go to Bigby's. When you're out looking for value for your money, Bigby's is THE place to go. They have large servings of everything. My favorite is their grilled chicken carbonara. I also love their iced tea. Their strawberry shortcake is just heavenly!

I went there a couple of days ago, and I noticed that the food on the menu has changed. They no longer serve kamikazee balls.

Still, I'm definitely going back there.

2 years ago

connie

wrote a review for Grand Majestic Cebu

grand news

3

the biggest culprit to earl u kokseng's foodcost dilemma is now under investigation
together with the other two employees, three of them are under suspension
definitely millions is lost because of the interest of just one person
stockholders were ripped off of their VERY big investment
the investigation is just beginning
the saying is true "bad things don't last"

2 years ago

fudguy

wrote a review for JunJun & Malou Karaoke & Grill Cebu City

Good thing somethings never die

4

This place was and in my opinion still the best bbq in Cebu. 30 yrs. in business has to tell you something. They moved from from the original location in Mandaue City to the Capitol site near NBI. The manok is big, juicy, and very much different from the other bbq places that just use the sweet ketcup only. They make their own sauce. They seafood is also very good, the prices are very reasonable. When I spoke to the owner, she was very accomondating. Most of their customers are from the Capitol, NBI, Cebu Doc., and alot of PNP. It's nice, the place is very safe. They also have free Karaoke with a great sound system. It even makes me sound good! They seem to be very sanitary in the way the cook and display some of their food. Unlike most bbq places that just leave the food out in the open for the flies to start eating it before you do. Here they have it placed inside a glass display case. If you are looking for a bbq, grill, karaoke place all in one place. This is where to go, plus you can find out for yourself why they have been in business for 30 yrs. Happy eating!

2 years ago

djdjef

wrote a review for Don Henrico's Cebu

Best pizza branch in cebu (and I am French!)

4

As wroten in the title : best pizza branch.

This is the only one :
- Who really success in marry cheese flavors (yellow cab is oily, greenwitch creates stomach ache and albertos don't put fresh cheese)

- Who really make a real pizza pasta, and not an industrial one.

So I advise this branch to all the pizza lovers.

As I said, I am French, so I know how are real pizzas and this branch values !

3 years ago

djdjef

wrote a review for Bo's Coffee Club Capitol

Good drinks, but dirty branch

3

Drinks there are always good.

Unfortunaly, when you get inside you have to fight with mosquitoes and flys. Just going to the CR, you have have easily 40 insects inside.

Then, the branch should think to buy something against insects.

3 years ago

djdjef

wrote a review for McDonald's Cebu Escario

Very good, same than abroad !

5

I always choose this branch.

They are the only one to offer fresh burgers in the city (even in the night) and who would deliver with cartoon boxes and not paper, for a better quality.

Best branch of Cebu. And better than the competitor Jollibee.

A R Hotel faithful customer.

3 years ago

pacoy

wrote a review for Royal Concourse Cebu

Value for money!

4

There is a wide range of food choice from meat to veggies to desserts. A lot to indulge just be careful you might be risking your own health once you see the crabs served and the overflowing 'nilagang baka'. You can't help but eat more of them! Anyhow, the food is really great and the service is wonderful. Will definitely go back!

3 years ago

superBAD

wrote a review for La Maison Cebu

Decent service, terrible food.

2

Not sure when the other reviewer ate at Le maison, but my wife and I both ordered the ribs. What came out was the dryest ribs we've ever had. TGIF (yes, a little pricier) has much better ribs (and not DRY).

3 years ago

will

wrote a review for KFC Cebu Redemptorist

TO A STRANGER WHO HAS ENTERTAINED IN KFC

5

CUSTOMER CARE LETTER
I &my family is giving this letter to someone special from the store. Which we are fascinated by the smiles & services that we experience who offered his/her hospitality, comfort, care & concern during our stay at lunch till 12:48 pm that happen on 09/11/10 . Most of it the store displayed a proper customer service and accommodation between the dining & counter area shown generosity, kindness & it’s presence of a customer.


From William L. Barnes and my beloved family

KFC CEBU PHILS.

Dear friends/team management & to whomever may it concern:

Hi to everyone might have read this note? I am William Barnes, age 46 an editor of a book and a lawyer which I traveled here all the way to my country in Broadway, New York for spending a vacation with a relative here at the country Philippines from Cebu City. Which also includes the business settlement to be handled somehow made me feel exhausted and stress out during the flight and all the preparations for work. Based from my experience which is my job to inform and be proud that “KFC is a guaranteed world class customer service and have a unique taste for chicken yummy as it is..” I & the family encountered a place to enjoy and pleased ourselves with food & service from them. KFC is a place for great chicken product as we all know that satisfied each customer. Let it be my unforgettable experience being here among the Filipino that I am an a inspired client/customer here at the SM Mall in Cebu where we took place for dining ourselves that made us feel welcome and surprisingly attended by their service workers. During lunch (12:48) at which I find to recognize their values and friendly approach from there dining attendant that time which pleases me to see her/his courteous smile and warmth hospitality, showed us passion of having customer service in a restaurant with good intact in speaking straight English and she was able to recognize my needs which I ask of her yet then she really captures my importance and likes for food by entertaining/suggesting any help that we needed It was so good of them to give us grateful hospitality once we entered till the time we ate and waited our orders still someone was kind to prepare our tables and seats with a sincere concern ,V smile & her presence to spend a moment with us accommodating our needs w/no pressure and gave me importance as a satisfied customer which is her name “Michelle” and some of them “Jennifer” “Jovelyn” really nice to look at their teamwork and others too that includes the order taker from the counter at the line was “Gladice” for polite greetings & assurance. They were making sure the safety & cleanliness while were dining in the store. So Thank you all because we enjoyed and appreciated all your kindness to us more than we can say & my family is sending kindest regards to her and the store. There is also concern also for some in the store might consider a comfort area sooner maybe .Expect more to see me this December and hoping for excitement of new taste at your store. And also I am proudly to announce I am a becoming father which inspired me to name my child just like her.. Hopefully to come next year. GODSPEED & MORE POWER TO KFC.
KFC SM CEBU
SEPTEMBER 11, 2010
Broadway St., New York
“TO A STRANGER WHO HAS ENTERTAINED”
Sincerely,
Atty. William L. Barnes

3 years ago

owrange

wrote a review for Ocean Garden Lahug

scallops FTW

3

i'm not totally sold out with their food and place. but it's a good seafood resto within the city.

you should order their scallops, very cheesy!

3 years ago

owrange

wrote a review for East,West Cebu

Cebu's own

5

Before Starbucks and other coffee shops came to Cebu, it was East West. I mean they still do exist. So if you want something Cebu-ish kind of coffee shop, try East West. Their Oreo Milk shake, Mango Sushi, Clubhouse Crepe are for the killers. =)

3 years ago

owrange

wrote a review for La Marea Cebu

a place for those with sweet tooth =)

5

They're best known for their warm brownie cup. =)

3 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining , Other
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu