Roti Mum

Roti Mum SM The Block

4/F SM City North EDSA, The Block, North Ave Sto. Cristo, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 381-3560

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Sizzlin' Steak 3.58333333333333 5 12 0
DFatOne

wrote a review for Sizzlin' Steak Trinoma

Pepper??

1

I was looking forward to hot, peppery beef--that's what the name of the place promised--but all I got was tasteless, gimmicked fast food. The sauces provided on the table didn't help.

12 years ago

DFatOne

wrote a review for Inasal Chicken Bacolod SM The Block

Comfort Food

3

Consistently good chicken, though they seem to be getting smaller. Ilonggos say the key is in the vinegar.

12 years ago

fairyblush

wrote a review for A Veneto Napoli Pizzeria Ristorante Visayas Ave.

My Favorite Hang

4

The Napoli that my friends and I frequent is the one in Timog, within the Imperial Suites building but A Veneto Napoli along Visayas is one I have already been to. I have to say, this is my favorite restaurant primarily because I love Italian food and their food tastes sooo good. Their servings are huge and uber yummy. They serve their pasta in huge bowls/dishes or whatever you want to call those big thingies they serve it in, with one order good enough for three and their menu displays a huge array of everything Italian. Their prices are definitely affordable. This particular restaurant is a little small compared to the Napoli in Timog but really cozy as all Napoli outlets are. I never fail to recommend this restaurant because aside from their good food, their staff is friendly, always ready to serve with a smile. It's not my overall favorite food respite for nothing. If it's Italian you fancy, with no second thoughts, I definitely recommend Napoli/A Veneto Napoli Pizzeria Ristorante. Absolutely delish!

12 years ago

santi

wrote a review for Five Cows Trinoma Mall

Thumbs up for Five Cows

4

Once we saw the place, we immediately fell in love with it! We tried a couple of things in their menu. The Asian salad, Seafood Cream pasta, Lamborghini Panini... it was all to die for! It was so good! But of course, we can't leave without trying their desserts, so we ordered their choco fondue which was served with fresh fruits, mallows and ofcourse ice cream! It was heavenly! Will definitely bring my friends there! :)

12 years ago

Katie

wrote a review for Don Henrico's West Avenue

Don Henrico is great for people with big appetite

4

FOOD: I celebrated my birthday at Don Henrico's with my family. I ate their best seller pizza, pasta and their superb buffalo chicken.
Their food serving is very much okay for 8 to 10 peaople, a barkada, or a family with big appetite because they offer large servings for just 600.00.
Solve solve ka na sa isang 18 inches pizza and large pasta which all cost you 1000.00 only. If you want buffalo wings pa, it would only cost at around 500.00. and their wings dont look like tiny wings! As in big pieces talaga. So as in busog ka na, pasok pa sa budget mo if you only plan to spend 1000 bucks or 2 Thousand.
SERVICE: The staff are accomodating but they are just like staff in other fast food restaurants. Moderately attentive lang. I was expecting that they would be walking around asking the customers if the customers still need anything. They were nowhere in sight...had to wait for them to reappear before I could ask for my next batch of buffalo wings (i think i mentioned we have big appetite).Lol!
Ambiance: it's cozy but i think they need to decorate the place more. im planning to hold my brother's birthday tonight. Hopefully, the place is cozier because there will be christmas decorations and lights.
Value: The food is worth the price.

12 years ago

latinagirl

wrote a review for Five Cows Trinoma Mall

5 moos

4

Simply said, they exceeded my expectations! :)
The food was served hot and tasty, presentation was nice, the place was comfortable and I think the price is just right.
The waiters most of the time were attentive but they sometimes all tend to stay at the receiving area waiting for new customers.
Well I would definietly come back and recommend this resto to my friends and family. Good job!

12 years ago

TakeOut_Bum_Mistress

wrote a review for Mister Kabab West Ave.

Best Yoghurt Shake

3

There ain't no other yoghurt shake in the entire country that could ever come close... ;-)

My roomie and I used to spend over P300 in taxi fare (back & forth) just to get our hands on the yoghurt shake that cost a little over P30 each ;-D seriously, it's THAT good. we used to have late night cravings that went sooo bad... :-)

Yoghurt aside though, their kebabs are yummy too. I think their PITA bread is just slightly gummy though, so sometimes you feel like you're chewing on leather rather than food.

Lines can get crazy too! specially weekends (friday nights and saturdays). most after-party goers like to chill at Mr. Kebab.

They should work on the ventilation though. Sometimes it can get stuffy & humid...specially during hot summer nights.

More waiters/servers too! It can take a while to get someone's attention during peak hours...

12 years ago

RENZSEE

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Trinoma Mall

sarap!!!

5

my husband and love loves to eat foods particularly sisig and we try most of the restaurants in trinoma and other places. gerrys's grill trinoma is one of the best,their very own sisig was so delicious, even their inihaw na manok is different from other inihaw, crab rice with butter (i think)....then the following day we tried gerry's Grill Mall of asia what's best there was their baked scallops, chicken kebab too, their very own gerry's iced tea. their staff were so good and efficient even at its peak period...their prices we're also affordable.this is a no-no joke, my husband and i working in a well-known chicken restaurant too but to be honest gerry's grill is the best.

12 years ago

Optimalist

wrote a review for Café Mary Grace Trinoma Mall

Our latest hangout

4

My friends and I love TrinoMa. We feel that QC deserves to have such a beautiful mall. And, for now, we have made Mary Grace our place to while away the minutes if we have no where else to go, or when we're waiting for a movie. Their drinks are reasonably priced, but all their yummy food stuffs are on the expensive side. Their pasta is really good. Their baked goodies are true goodies. But, I've never ordered a 60-peso ensaymada before. And, I don't think I'll start anytime soon. For now, I'll stick with their drinks.

Excellent service. Mary Grace knows how to pick her staff and knows how to teach them what to do and what to say and how to provide good service.

12 years ago

pinoyvaluemeal

wrote a review for Five Cows Trinoma Mall

Almost a High Five for the Five Cows

4

Limbering up to the cinema level of Trinoma, we ventured to the whitewashed dessert mania resto of five cows. Remembering it from another blog, my companion and I order nearly everything on the menu, ala tasting menu we cooked up....

tomato soup was good, a tad watery and at times had an identity crisis (it tasted like shrimp bisque.. hmm, nothing wrong with that)

Cheese fondue... HEAVY.. plus some bread, mushrooms and tapa... yum.

Peperroni pizza was nice.. a bit thick rectangular crust....

Will certainly come back next time for steak sandwiches that looked wicked!

Of course, desserts were the piece de resistance... we had a bombastic chocolate gauche(whose name i forgot) and another turron looking ice cream cake thing....

Well, im the type that all culinary sins are washed away with great desserts.. haha

service was quite good. kudos to the crew, especially ver.

12 years ago

leyz uy

wrote a review for Hap Chan Tea House Congressional

Yummy Steamed Fish Fillet!

3

A visit at Hap Chan will not be complete without having their Steamed Fish Fillet topped with crunchy garlic bits. Hot and Delicious!

12 years ago

leyz uy

wrote a review for Five Cows Trinoma Mall

Very Cute and Highly Recommended!

4

Coming from the cinema, this place will capture your attention with their cute lighted sign. Go closer and you'll be tickled with the creativity and artful presentation of their menu and the over-all look of the place. Milky white walls with light glazed wooden ceiling & accents plus their server's cute cow black spotted aprons gave the place a very cool, clean and country style comfy feel to it.

They have an ice cream bar like Cold Rock. Food is delicious and servings are generous (we had Lamborghini and Arriabiata). Service is good too. It's obvious the owners got good taste!

12 years ago

Profile

Type
Pastry Shop
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?