Roti Mum

Roti Mum SM The Block

4/F SM City North EDSA, The Block, North Ave Sto. Cristo, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 381-3560

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Café Mary Grace 2.93333333333333 5 15 0
jotan23

wrote a review for Café Mary Grace Trinoma Mall

Mary Grace is LOVE

4

Move over, CIBO!
Mary Grace serves better pastas!

I love the cassava chips, the vigan longganisa sandwich and most of all, the lemon scampi pasta!!!

*sigh*

http://jotan23.blogspot.com/2011/02/mary-grace-cafe.html

9 years ago

gordo

wrote a review for Shomal Trinoma Mall

South & West Asian culinary adventure

2

We were looking for a nearby Indian resto when we chanced upon Shomal at Trinoma's 4th level. The place was quite empty on a Friday payday.

Our culinary adventure began with baba ghanoush and pita, followed by palak paneer, chicken dopiaza, and saffron rice. Although the baba ghanoush and chicken dopiaza were for sharing, the serving size was a bit small.

The palak and chicken we ordered were spicy (medium) and did not disappoint but did not stand out. The saffron rice was great and paired well with the spicy curry viands.

Overall the experience was good -- although I was expecting a more exciting fare, it turned out just to be a normal and safe adventure. No wonder Shomal wasn't drawing a crowd. Check this one off my list.

9 years ago

kulotabby

wrote a review for Tender Bob's SM The Block

surprisingly cheap

4

consider trying sea burger served with onion rings or french fries. (i liked the french fries) which is too much for a meryenda..
the variety of their menu as too American and their servings too.
their crew are attentive and you don't have to wait too long for the bill..
the price is reasonable (which at first you may find it pricey) since the serving is (which I agree with previous review) is generous.
the place will be ideal for a group of super hungry friends.
we'll be back to try their steaks..

9 years ago

beans

wrote a review for Dolcelatte South Triangle

my dulce~!

3

this resto has really nice ambiance. nice place for having sweet talks...sweet treats..i love the cheesecake and the best mango candy cake ever!!!..you can really taste the mango..on the main course..i love the savory chicken so flavorful..but it closes so early for me ..it closes 10pm..and is also close on sundays :(

9 years ago

canvass

wrote a review for Dolcelatte South Triangle

Nice Resto! Good Food! Friendly Staff!

5

Two weeks ago me and college friends went to Dolcelatte. It was a surprise! a good experience with dishes presented with style and imagination in accordance with Italian traditions. The service was excellent, really welcoming. The food was lovely and the staff is very accommodating especially the one who handled the banquet Sir Jay (he has a look, nice smile - he looks like Enchong Dee). The music and atmosphere were chilled and we enjoyed the whole experience. A big thumbs Up!

9 years ago

Catre90683

wrote a review for Wham! Burgers SM The Block

good enough but

2

I love burgers. But this is not as good as the burgers in Texas. I keep going back to that burger over at SM Annex near the supermarket. I've been there 3 times.

9 years ago

Catre90683

wrote a review for Big Better Burgers SM City Noth EDSA - Annex

masarap and helpful ang workers nila

5

They were kind enough to explain. I ordered to go 3 times. I liked the Fish Fillet, the Mushroom, and also the Double Dare. Sa Texas siguro at least $5-7 ang ganito ka sarap. YUMMMEEE talaga.

9 years ago

Jo Albin Nery

wrote a review for World Chicken Trinoma

Value for money!

3

Who doesn't like grilled boneless chicken?

This place serves fast and simple food that you get your fill without hurting your wallet. Food can be a little bit greasy but you'll know that they don't scrimp on the ingredients and the taste. For beginners, try the alfredo pasta and muffin. If you're rather adventurous, their really green pesto and their really, REALLY orange asian noodles should satisfy your cravings. How do I know? It's, like, my staple food already. If I can't think of anywhere else to eat, I'd go here.

9 years ago

ocommon

wrote a review for Giligan's Island Restaurant and Bar Trinoma Mall

my review of Giligan's Island Restaurant and Bar

3

Ambiance: Fair. Good view at the outside (for smoking customers) Every night it's crowded..

Food: Excellent! I like their Pork Sisig

Price: approx. P200-P300/per person

Service: Good at least.. Lacking of Crews

Parking: Paid Parking at the mall..

Overall Performance: Good

Tip:

At night, the restaurant is not recommended for family dining.

9 years ago

ocommon

wrote a review for Pizza Hut Mindanao Ave.

My Review of Pizza Hut Mindanao Ave.

3

Ambiance: Bad, not much space for a restaurant
Food: Excellent
Price: approx. P100-P150/person
Service: Excellent especially in Delivery
Parking: only 2-3 cars.
Overall Performance: Good

Tip:

Don't dine-in with your friends in Pizza Hut Mindanao Ave. instead just call their delivery hotline.. :)

9 years ago

simplylisa1978

wrote a review for Giligan's Island Restaurant and Bar Trinoma Mall

the service is not good

1

the service is not at all good in this restaurant. the crew were snob and refused to entertain most of our requests. the food was not that bad but the beer we ordered weren't served cold.

9 years ago

simon80085

wrote a review for Giligan's Island Restaurant and Bar Trinoma Mall

Gilligan's discriminates against their customers

1

Yesterday, we were refused to be served alcoholic beverages in Gilligan's Trinoma simply because I was wearing sandos, shorts and sandals. I think their policy is downright idiotic. I cannot understand to this day why they discriminate against people based on the clothes they wear. So we ended up in Gerry's which gave us excellent service. I would recommend everyone to hang out at Gerry's instead of Gilligan's, they're just downstairs from Gilligan's. Here is their page: http://www.munchpunch.com/restaurants/branch/4098.aspx

9 years ago

angelbeintedos

wrote a review for Big Better Burgers Visayas Avenue

Best burger I've tried

4

Seriously, they have the yummiest burgers I've tasted - well-seasoned, juicy and perfectly cooked. Worth a try.

9 years ago

pagudfood

wrote a review for Tokyo Cafe SM The Block

food poisoning!

2

hi! i'm mr Robert king, i reside here at 616 m.dela fuente st,samp,mla.
last sunday(nov.28,10')after attending the 5pm service at victory u-belt, my family and i decided proceed to a mall. and because there was no classes the following day, weve decided to go to a mall that we dont frequently visit! because we live at sampaloc area,the usual malls we visit are sm san lazaro, sm manila and robinsons place malate.the service ended a little over 7pm, so after we reached sm north and parked, it was already 830pm. we parked at the new wing of sm north, there i saw Juego badminton hub and decided to buy a raquet and have it stringed too! the salesman told me it would take 45minutes for the stringing, so we decided to walk up to the other end of the newly built skygarden! there we reached and went in sm the block!after strolling some more we chance upon eating at tokyo cafe!and ordered a caesar salad, locomoko and umo rice. i have only one daughter, and thank God she ate only the locomoco bcoz the taste of the umo rice was too sour for her maybe due to the tomato sauce.then after eating, we proceeded back to the badminton store afraid that the store will close. it was already 945pm then.so after picking up the racket,we headed home and slept, by 2 am in the morning, i experienced symtoms of having a fever and noticed that my wife was taking too long inside the bathroom.she said that she was having loose bowel movement.by 6am...both of us were with fever and alternatingly visiting the toilet. this went on until yesterday evening.up to now! our bowel is still loose but the frequency has been lessened! our energy is very depleted and the joints still soar!this incident too...made me cancell my trip monday (nov.29,10')to subic to scout for a truck to be used in our business.
this review does not intend to degrade your restaurant. as a businessman like you! we know how important integrity means to us! but for God's sake...please take very good care of the food that you serve,specially those containing tomato sauce for this ingredient easily spoils!we chose to eat at restaurants like yours because we value our health,(news of double dead meats etc.) make us doubly careful not just to eat anywhere, but it still proved us wrong!so to have the trust of your customers! which by the way is the reason why you exist..... be very careful in preparing your dishes, make a note on how long each ingredient will spoil, i know you already have knowledge about this but maybe you have overlooked this part of your routine!
thank you for your time and we hope what happened to us do not happen to others!
(luckily we have kept the receipt too! which made us know the name of the said dish!)

9 years ago

hungry12

wrote a review for Mann Hann Restaurant Trinoma Mall

Little Baguio branch

2

Mann Hann's Little Baguio branch in San Juan features a magnificent structure with high ceilings and luxurious space. The ambiance gives a sterile look. However, all the expense spent for show was ruined by a staff armed with a fly swatter swatting away flies that would do a kamikaze on your lomi. I don't know what the priorities are but the waiters and waitresses are ill trained for the job. The hot pot dishes come in bowls since the waiters say that their hot pot cookware break easily. The staff described the lechon macau hotpot as roast pig with tofu and fish fillet. When the order came there was no fish and the waitress gave the usual "pasiensiya na kayo" excuse for her error in describing the dish. Too bad. Mann Hann invested a lot for appearance but their staff demeaned Mann Hann back into a hole in the wall chinese restaurant where the food would probably have been better in Chinatown.

9 years ago

Profile

Type
Pastry Shop
Budget
P1 - 150
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa, Su: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?