Sarsa Kitchen + Bar

Sarsa Kitchen + Bar Bonifacio Global City

Unit 1-7 Forum South Global, Federacion Dr cor 7th Ave Fort Bonifacio, Taguig Metro Manila Philippines (0927) 706-0773

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Conti's Bakeshop & Restaurant 3 5 15 0
stryper

wrote a review for Conti's Bakeshop & Restaurant Serendra

The WORST Customer Service

1

I just want to fully vent my complaint to this certain cashier who is on duty at around 2 p.m. today January 15, 2011 at your one and only Greenbelt branch.



She is located near the refrigerators where the Mango Bravo cakes are conspicuously displayed.



She was "suplada" as she was not entertaining my concern as a customer.



Instead she was evading me and pretending to be more busy in arranging some stuff on her counter.



She projected a pouting face at me as I ask her on the price of the Mango Bravo of which I was about to buy.



And she even entertain another customer who arrived later than me on the store instead of getting my cake order first.



I just lose my excitement in buying that cake on that day.



I hope this complaint will be brought to the attention of the management of your store.



And I hope that your cashiers or store attendants are well-trained in dealing with customers as to ensure quality customer service.



Your cakes are good but your store attendants are below par in terms of proper manners & etiquette.

3 years ago

Pein

wrote a review for Jian Kang Noodles Market! Market!

Service

3

I like the noodles, Specially the Sauces
But I hate the Service Specially the two girls
they both don't have customer service. "Bastos"
They also gave me 3x COLD pork siomai!

I hope you can address this concern
sana palitan na sila!

3 years ago

imaminta

wrote a review for Shiok Fort Bonifacio

Street food without the street

3

You would miss the restaurant if you were not looking. Tucked away from view, curb appeal is not the order of the day.
Entering the restaurant was a little disconcerting, since it appeared to be nothing more than a polished up four wall with a glass door. A long bench seats the guests comfortable along one side of the wall.
Menu is typical, nothing earth shattering or innovative. We had the Hainanese chicken, wanton noodles and other benchmarks. The soup bowls are huge, spiced right and delicious. Hainanese chicken was just missing that touch of fried ginger.
I would come back here when I really crave their soup bowls. Late at night. Only then. Otherwise I could easily drive by and not give a second glance.

3 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review for Conti's Bakeshop & Restaurant Serendra

Bravo!

3

Mango Bravo Bravo!! :) Good Service, above average food... excellent Mango Bravo!

3 years ago

browneyedgirl

wrote a review for Chef Laudico's Bistro Filipino The Fort - UNDER RENOVATION

an EXCELLENT meal!

5

we were able to buy coupons at deal grocer for a 4-course meal at bistro filipino for only P450 (regular price P788). we just couldn't pass this up.

at first, i didn't know what to expect. there are both good and not-so-good reviews all around the net, and i wondered if the 4-course promo would leave me full enough... what if they would decrease the portion sizes and scrimp on quality (kasi promo)?

happily, the resto delivered a truly great, satisfying, and well-prepared meal. i have to give them a perfect score for everything, even the impeccable service. from the time we made our reservations over the phone to the time we finished our meal, the staff were all so pleasant and extra accommodating! (they even emailed me the location map and menu prior to our arrival!)

i started off my meal with the prito trio -- stuffed fried balls with shrimp, squid, and fish. it was really good, crunchy, salty, and lip-smacking stuff! a great way to start the meal. i was beginning to really enjoy myself.

next came a trio of soups, the adobo with shitake cappuccino, pork sinigang, and chicken binakol. all were very, very good -- especially the adobo shitake and chicken binakol. the adobo shitake was a very interesting dish -- and i loved how the flavor of adobo very nicely mingled with the taste of mushrooms. the chicken binakol was so refreshing and comforting!

my main dish was the wagyu estofado. i don't regret ordering this at all! it was excellent! the sauce on the beef was really delicious, and so were the veggies that came with it. my only complaint was that it came with only three thin slices of beef -- which was way bitin. also, i wished they could have added more potatoes or at least rice. the sidings (veggies, some sliced potatoes) were really quite bitin. then again, the waiter did mention that our servings were actually 3/4 of the regular portion size, since we were having the set 4-course meal.

for dessert, i had yema balls with ice cream and chocolate fondue. oooohhh!! i am still rolling my eyes towards heaven as i type this. for anyone who loves dessert, you MUST order this. the ice cream was super delectable. it had a very nice subtle flavor of both vanilla and caramel, which was unlike anything i've tried before (the waiter mentioned their ice cream is homemade). and the choco fondue with yema balls? ayyyy! sinful, sweet, filling, rich... you get the picture.

we were also given tanglad ice tea (sweet and not at all syrupy), and brewed coffee. at this point i was already so stuffed, i could hardly breathe. but my bursting tummy was worth the experience. a wonderful meal, great ambiance, excellent service. i will definitely come back someday.

3 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review for Old Vine by Chefs' Quarter The Venice Piazza

Superrrr

4

This place has the best service/staff, and most importantly... the best food. Doesn't matter what your order is, they always never cease to satisfy and amaze me, this place is just awesome! Simply AWESOME!

oh! and did I already mention that they have the best, attentive, courteous and snappy staff?

3 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review for Japok McKinley Hill

Sun burn anyone?

3

Relatively cheap food but very delicious Katsudon. I ended up eating here for three straights days. However, the place don't have blinds or curtains so during lunch time, the sun just shines on you like you're a vampire. Not that bad if you like sun bathing.

Thankfully, the servers are very very friendly and helpful. ... oh! and the Katsudon is YUMMY!

3 years ago

SecretAgent

wrote a review for Eat Well! Delicious Kitchen Taguig

Good food!

4

Good food and service. - galleria branch

3 years ago

Seriousfoodie

wrote a review for Shiok Fort Bonifacio

Half-baked Singaporean

2

An attempt to create Singaporean dishes but somehow needs to research some more. The Hainanese Chicken is not bad but not great either. Their portions are not very satisfactory. Prices are reasonable. I think the chef has to research for better recipes. I will not return to this restaurant.

3 years ago

Seriousfoodie

wrote a review for Secret Recipe Fort Bonifacio

Go somewhere else!!!!

1

I brought my family there for Sunday lunch to try out something new. What we got was inferior food instead. I ordered there Chicken Cordon Bleu. What came was an undercooked piece of chicken. I sent it back to have it cooked further. The cook sent it back to me claiming that it was not undercooked but rather the ham. Pleeasssse, I am a serious home cook and know what an uncooked piece of chicken looks like. I had him fry it anyway and what came was finally a changed color piece of chicken.

Their portions leave you wanting. You will not leave the place satisfied for the money you have payed. This is a chain of restaurants found in Malaysia and elsewhere. I do not know what the secret recipe is at all. What a disappointment and never will I go back and recommend it to anyone.

Guys, go elsewhere where they know what a good meal is supposed to be.

3 years ago

mocha

wrote a review for Sentro 1771 Serendra

Amazing food! :D

4

We had a great dining experience at Sentro. We ordered bagoong rice, kare-kare, garlic steak, rated GG and sinigang na corned beef. A bit pricey but I guess it's worth it... we looove the food! Awesome service! I had one issue though... We ate dinner outside, hence "mosquito attack!"

3 years ago

port manteau

wrote a review for Balducci Ristorante & Deli Serendra

good flavors, small portions

3

Balducci in Serendra keeps trying to tweak its formula - and its latest idea seems to be to make it more local-friendly with a combanchero trio band (guitars and upright bass). Great singers, wonderful songs - a few Italian pop hits, to be sure - but something feels amiss. Mainly, it's more chaotic and noisier than I remember. You can't relax here. You'll be yelling above the din to hear your friends.

Still excellent good pasta and pizza. The lasagna tastes rich, creamy and meaty, their seafood salad has an interesting acidic tang together with tender greens, and their Pizza Quattro Formaggi is still tasty.

3 years ago

YoMama

wrote a review for The Goose Station Taguig

Pleasant Surprise

4

Very, very pleasant experience for a degustacion menu at only 42 Euros. Best restaurant in country, even more so than the reason we came here.

3 years ago

kate77

wrote a review for Mamou Serendra

spell pricey

2

we had the chicken and pork platter - served cold, by the way. i don't understand the hype this place created. i'll go to the place next door anytime.

3 years ago

kate77

wrote a review for Larry's Café & Bar Serendra

love it!

3

larry's bar tops our best resto list of 2010. we love the pate. it is so filling that it's enough for two. had to pay for extra bread though. 5 stars for all entrees we ordered -- rosemary chicken and seafood bechamel. plus the gooey cheesy onion soup.

3 years ago

Profile

Type
Filipino Casual Dining
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, F, Sa: 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?
On The VIP Menu