Sbarro

Sbarro SM City North EDSA

G/F SM City North EDSA, Main Bldg, North Ave Sto. Cristo, Quezon City Metro Manila Philippines (02) 455-0109
Sbarro 3.76923076923077 5 13 10
zl estr

zl estr was here

4

3 years ago

Sonika Ramchandani

Sonika Ramchandani was here

4

4 years ago

Aleli Odulio

Aleli Odulio had Baked Ziti with Meatball

5

still my all time favorite

4 years ago

Brian Tamase

Brian Tamase had Chicago White Deep Dish

4

5 years ago

Marie Jimina Mabute

Marie Jimina Mabute had Sausage

4

6 years ago

Christine Tiongson

Christine Tiongson was here

2

6 years ago

Rosmar Angala

Rosmar Angala had Chicago Supreme

4

love it!!

6 years ago

Ace Ang

wrote a review

Everything is great :)

4

I've been coming back to this branch for almost every week this month. As compared to the other branches, the place in SM North EDSA is more spacious. It adds up to the "comfy" feeling while eating. My favorite dish is the spaghetti with tomato sauce, but I'm trying to taste all the other kinds of pasta and pizza which are available. Also, this is where I first tasted my favorite pizza which is the Grandma's pizza. I haven't seen that pizza in other branches so it is a bonus for this branch for giving me something to remember.

Plus point is that the managers are so cool and polite. You'll observe that they are really working very hard. I forgot the names of the three or two other managers but I remember Sir Marco. He's not only handsome, but he's kind as well.

I swear I'm gonna eat @Sbarro SM North often. Thank you Sbarro! :)

7 years ago

musiclover17

wrote a review

THE PEPPERONI PIZZA SUCKS

2

today July 20 2011 wednesday we bought a 1 whole pepperoni pizza and when we came home we were not satisfied there's no other toppings no onions no bell peppers no cheese no nothing! please beware people do not buy PEPPERONI PIZZA IN SBARRO: SM NORTH EDSA IT SUCKS YOW and the crust is not easy too chew its like chewing a hard old bubblegum or eating an old bread or dough

7 years ago

loveTOeat

wrote a review

love the stuffed pizza

3

i love love the chicago white deep dish pizza... for 170+ bucks a slice, i think it's well worth it... its got lots of fillings... last time i dined there, i just tried asking the cashier if i can have some sauce on top of the pizza, she obliged right away...

i also like the spinach lasagna... baked ziti is good, but ii think it's quite pricey (half order is almost 100 bucks) coz it's just ziti and cheese sauce, no meat whatsoever...

10 years ago

Profile

Type
Italian Fast Food
Budget
P150 - 300
Hours
  • M, T, W, Th, Su: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • F, Sa: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?