Sweet Cluster

Sweet Cluster Paranaque

43E Severina Ave San Antonio, Parañaque Metro Manila Philippines (02) 994-9638

This location has no activity. Here's what is happening nearby.

Toho Restaurant Antigua 3.21428571428571 5 15 0
Mike Carmona

wrote a review for Toho Restaurant Antigua B.F. Homes

Diminishing taste through the years

1

I just had dinner wid my family in Toho BF Homes. Sadly, the food taste and quality of presentation has gone down a lot. Im a loyal Toho Antigua patron since my childhood years in their Binondo branch. I ordered my favorite grean peas with shrimp, but came out as a scary looking vegetable dish with too much cornstarch. The Roasted asado was served so cold that the fat layers was white/sebo already. Their Nido soup tasted like water with cornstarch as well. To make it worse, the place badly needs a makeover, the resto smells like an old, oily fatfood joint. Oh well, Im not coming back ever again, will have to bear tripping to Binondo if I will need a Toho fix sometime soon.

8 years ago

valeriep

wrote a review for Toho Restaurant Antigua B.F. Homes

best chinese restaurant

3

great servings great service authentic oriental taste

8 years ago

origshopaholicpooh Ragudo

wrote a review for Serye Santana Grove

a chip off the old block

4

still great barbeque as its 'parent', Aristocrat... love the boneless crispy pata & the kare-kare (both the vegetarian & the beef/oxtail!)

crew needs a little more training though... the girl gave us that will-you-make-up-your-mind look when we were ordering.

8 years ago

jakeR

wrote a review for Serye Santana Grove

best affordable barbecue chicken

4

whenever our family would crave for food that is tasty and delicious, we always go for barbecue either pork or chicken. we are always thrilled when we order at SERYE, We know that it will be a delicious meal delivered to our doorstep.
not to mention the desserts, it may not be a unique offering in the menu, but you are assured that it will satisfy your cravings for sweets.

9 years ago

dingdecastro

wrote a review for Daniele's Casa Mia Italian Restaurant Parañaque

Daniele's at ourawesomeplanet.com

5

Grazie tanto Anton for a great review!! :-) We hope to hear from you soon! Ciao... Ding e Daniele

http://www.ourawesomeplanet.com/awesome/2011/03/danielles-casa-mia-italian-restaurant-bellinis-of-the-south.html?utm_content=awesm-site&utm_medium=oap.ph-copypaste&utm_source=direct-oap.ph

Please like our page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Danieles-Casa-Mia-Italian-Restaurant/126640120725160

9 years ago

financedangel

wrote a review for Brooklyn's B.F. Homes

Brooklyn Pizza my <3

5

Whenever my sister's at home we used to avail their promo for delivery which is the junior pizza and coke with free buffalo wings. It's realy pretty cheap because for about 500 php you could already have all those. Plus i really love the buffalo wings because it has the right amount of spicyness in it.:) We also do love the White cheese. My cousins from the province who went home here fell in love with their first bite!:) great pizza indeed. And also don't forget to request for an extra chili olive oil for take out or delivery!:) We just simply love it sooo much!:) yum!:P

9 years ago

welwitchsia

wrote a review for Gerry's Grill Sucat

chill

3

I love the ambiance which sits strategically along sucat service road. you get to choose to dine inside or outside (more preferred if you are nature lover), which i fall in love. outside location will give a a light feeling especially after a long tiring work week. the lighting is so natural, the food is good.

9 years ago

Armstrong

wrote a review for McDonald's Parañaque City

McDo BF

2

I can't believe that I'm writing a review for McDonald's, but here goes. Basically, all I can say is to avoid this one. This particular branch is old, dirty and in a bad location. It's also a popular hangout for local tambay and pickpockets. They (management) don't seem overly concerned with the overall lackluster quality of their food, nor for the cleanliness of the establishment. I've eaten at this location for years, and only recently became so turned off that I won't stop there even if I'm starving.

10 years ago

hester

wrote a review for Dencio's Bar and Grill Brittany Bay

good food and great ambiance

4

what can i say it's dencio's!

10 years ago

Icebergs

wrote a review for Icebergs Parañaque

Free Mango Iced Tea on every Great Meals

5

Get your Free Fresh Mango Iced Tea on every purchase of any great meals from 11am to 3pm daily.

10 years ago

allantalavera7

wrote a review for GoodAh!!! B.F. Homes

SKY ROCKET PRICES!

1

when you dine-in at night, it's either there's a limit of choices or not great food at all!

11 years ago

bratinella

wrote a review for Hap Chan Tea House Brittany Bay

great ambience

4

as i am such a sucker for siomai, i really dig this resto. i like staying outside on the patio, eating dimsum while nursing a bottle of beer. i also love the salt and pepper squid that they serve. goes well with the beer.

service is okay. theyre attentive most of the time =)

11 years ago

meowok

wrote a review for Sinangag Express Better Living Subd.

Fuggedaboutit

It's nothing like the BF branches. The service staff act like they couldn't care less and are grouchy all the time (except this one time where I witnessed a middle-aged man flirting with them and the waitresses were all a-giggles.) The food takes a while to get to you and when it does, most of the time, it's cold. And worst of all, the food is practically grease.

11 years ago

DFatOne

wrote a review for Yellow Cab Pizza Santana Grove

Fast, Hot, Good

3

Yellow Cab pizzas are consistently good, no matter what branch you order from. Plus, Yellow Cab has the fastest delivery service! Some people I know ordered simultaneously from Pizza Hut, Shakey's and Yellow Cab; and Yellow Cab arrived first. Of course, you can argue that the test was not done scientifically, but, hey, we're talking about pizza delivery here, not cancer research.

I do have one complaint, though. I ordered the Barbecue Chicken Pizza (because it looked so good on the billboard). Let me put it this way: if you want this flavor of pizza, eat at California Pizza Kitchen.

12 years ago

kypros

wrote a review for Max's Restaurant Sucat

bad, bad Max's

1

this is the Ayala branch. Their bangus belly sinigang was unfavorable. There was just very little belly part, most is back. I called the waiter's attention and he said that's the way it is, without getting the attention of the kitchen or anyone else. When I asked if that's the way they handle complaints, he said I should just fill up a complaint form. So that's it, no more Max's for me, ever....

12 years ago

Profile

Type
English Pastry Shop
Budget
P1 - 150
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?