Uno Pizzeria

Uno Pizzeria San Miguel by the Bay

SM Mall of Asia, Bay Strip, Seaside Blvd Manila Bay Reclamation Area, Pasay Metro Manila Philippines (02) 555-1174
Uno Pizzeria 2.5 5 10 0
trantor2nd

wrote a review

Maybe for beers

1

Seems the few customers were there to drink. Service was very average but would not be able to handle even half the seating capacity. Cleanliness was just a bit sub-par. Food was on the bland-side. Voucher customers get a different dilapidated menu which shows a higher price than the current online menu.

7 years ago

comodo

wrote a review

Uno Pizzeria the best!

4

I highly recommend this Pizzeria as one of the best Pizza i have tasted in the metro. My family enjoyed a lot cause we had a 50% discount from ensogo.com.ph we pay less because of the vouchers thanks to ensogo and to their customer service that they are the one who did the reservation for us.

8 years ago

SiblingsDineOut

wrote a review

Not worth your money & time!

We went there to treat our relatives and hell we were embarrassed! Food wasn't great, serving was "this is it?", service was really disappointing and worst of all the place was old and has that pungent smell. :-(

8 years ago

AbbyRyan

wrote a review

WILL NEVER COME BACK HERE

The Manager and the Crew

We went there around 5:20PM (Sun -July 17, 2011) and there were few customers. We immediately gave our voucher to the waitress. After 30 mins of not having our meal. We followed up to the waiter since we need to catch a movie at 6:55 and we were very hungry. Customers starts coming and we still don't have our order and we noticed those people who came later than us were already served. It was already 1 hour and we were so disappointed and with the service, I called the manager and told him everything instead of saying sorry... he's saying that we still have to wait.. and the reason for the delay is because he's verifying the voucher! (What a stupid manager?!, it takes an hour just to verify a voucher code, what else can you think he can do efficiently when such a verification task took him an hour! he's not even worth of janitorial job in that resto, because he's not using his mind). Atlas! the salad came, then I told the waitress to just prepare it for take out because we don't have the time to eat there.. After 5 minutes, the waitress came and asking me if we are gonna wait for the take out? Ofcourse, i don't know what is the definition of "take out" to that resto... It really sucks! Manager and crews seems like prohibited to use their brain.

The FOOD
Very ordinary not worth of money. Not recommended.

The RESTO
Since we sit near the bar and we can slightly see the kitchen.. I noticed some ingredients in a plastic bag on the floor.. Note: just a few walk is the location of MEN's CR. Yaiks! kadiri talaga. Tumutulo pa yun moist ng aircon sa mga chairs.. Madumi and resto na to.

8 years ago

cheq

wrote a review

It was good

3

Me and my family went there last friday using the voucher. I've heard some negative reviews about the service there so I'm a bit worried. We arrived about 7 PM. To my surprise, the service was good, foods were served fast, and the waiters are polite. We asked for condiments and we were given a complete set. It's not a fine dining place since it is a bar you know. But they do serve good foods there. My son loves their pizza.

8 years ago

Hyde

wrote a review

Disappointment!

1

I got a voucher of family treat inclusive of cheeseburger pizza, pasta, buttered chicken and house salad. Went there last June 15, 2011 and it really was, a DISAPPOINTMENT.

I've read some reviews over the internet and reviews said food is great and ambiance is good. I don't know if food was really better before or if the critic was paid whatsoever but when we went there, it was the opposite. Yes, for a bar, ambiance is okay but food is NOT.

Lasang mumurahin yung pizza. Yung spaghetti, di mo maintindihan yung lasa, sobrang pangit. I think that was Pasta Amatriciana. Buttered chicken and house salad.. pwede na sa gutom. And staff is not so friendly.

8 years ago

pasawaytoh

wrote a review

Bar sucks!

2

First of all, the beer tower we ordered is not entirely beer. They most probably added water in it (waiter's name who served us is Chevi). Secondly, the waitress did not return my change (Name is Amor) even after telling her that she have not given me my change yet. She also removed her name tag probably because she saw me looking at it when I ordered. I wanted to make sure whom I am paying to with my order since it was dark inside. And lastly, people in the dance floor are old people. WTF?

9 years ago

Patrick Ymson

wrote a review

Just bad

1

I've been here once and I didn't like the food. Pizza was terrible.

And last night when I tried dining here, obviosuly wasn't my choice, but was swayed in coming back by my curious partner. We were ignored and we waited for a waiter or someone to say Hi or get our order but were ignored for so many minutes. And the bad thing about the whole experience is not just anticipation of the bad food, it's the ambience - Music was too loud for a lazy sunday evening - a few of the staff saw us and actually looked at us but never approached us. Tried to be patient, but my very patient GF got impatient (that's a first, wow!) and we just left and settled for fast food.

10 years ago

cc

wrote a review

UNO PIZZERIA

4

My friends love the Four Season Pizza (Seafood, Chicken Tandoori, Baja's Finest and Jackpot flavors)! The chewiness and bite of the crust made it so perfect! We have also tried the Baby Back Ribs with mash potato, the ribs were so tender and the taste was smoky excellent! Would definitely come back and try other dishes!

Happy Eating!

11 years ago

yvette

wrote a review

greatest of them all........

4

this place is great try their ruby ribs i guaranteed you'll be coming back for more.

11 years ago

Profile

Type
American , Italian Casual Dining
Budget
P300 - 500
Hours
  • M, T: 4:00PM - 2:00AM
  • W, Th, Su: 4:00PM - 3:00AM
  • F, Sa: 4:00PM - 4:00AM
Incorrect or missing info?
Show more info
Incorrect or missing info?